HarperCollins / Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

Best Selling

Language

All

English (6)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (6)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Themes (5)

Novels (1)

Science Fiction (1)

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (6)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 6 of 6 Sorted by : 

The Other, Better Me

by Antony John HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always...


Cog

by Greg Van Eekhout & Beatrice Blue HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Five robots. One unforgettable journey. Their programming will never be the same.

Wall-E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from...


Kaufman Teen #2

Scout: Storm Dog

by Jennifer Li Shotz HarperCollins (June 04, 2019)

The adventure continues in the third installment of the action-packed Scout series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Li Shotz.

Scout, a National Guard dog, was born to be a hero. When...


Lizzie Flying Solo

by Nanci Turner Steveson HarperCollins (April 16, 2019)

A lyrical, poignant middle grade novel about embracing change, accepting help from others, and finding a place to call home. Perfect for fans of Raymie Nightingale.

Lizzie St. Claire wants to be invisible. Forced...


One Speck of Truth

by Caela Carter HarperCollins (March 05, 2019)

A heartwarming and poignant story that explores the bonds of family and the importance of knowing your own history, from the critically acclaimed author of My Life with the Liars and the ALA Notable Book Forever,...