Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

Best Selling

Language

All

English (2)

French (3)

German (0)

Spanish (16)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (6)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Historical (1)

Themes (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (2)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (2)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

Great Escapes #3: Civil War Breakout

Great Escapes #3

by W. N. Brown & James Bernardin HarperCollins (July 07, 2020)

Are you ready for some of the most exciting, death-defying escape stories ever told? The third installment in the unputdownable Great Escapes series is here—perfect for fans of the I Survived series!

Civil...


Something to Say

by Lisa Moore Ramée Balzer + Bray (July 14, 2020)

From the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettable story about finding your voice—and finding your people. Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Medina,...