Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories / Advanced reader

Best Selling

Language

All

English (19)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (19)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (9)

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (22)

20 - 40 (19)

40 - 100 (3)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 19 of 19 Sorted by : 

The Dying of the Light (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 9)

by Derek Landy HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (January 08, 2019)

The ninth book in the original, jaw-droppingly stupendous Skulduggery Pleasant series.

Valkyrie. Darquesse. Stephanie. The world ain’t big enough for the three of them. The end will come…

The War of the...


Last Stand of Dead Men (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 8)

by Derek Landy HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (January 08, 2019)

The eighth instalment in the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe - and the follow-up to 2012’s number-one bestseller, Kingdom of the Wicked…

War has finally come....


The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 3

by Rachel Renee Russell Aladdin (June 04, 2019)

From #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renée Russell comes the third book in a series about Max Crumbly and his daily ups and downs in middle school.

When we last left our courageous hero,...


Camp Shady Crook

by Lee Gjertsen Malone Aladdin (May 21, 2019)

It’s Ocean’s Eleven set in a summer camp as two kids try to one-up each other in a con competition at a camp that isn’t quite what it seems…

For Archie, the start of summer means another stint at Camp...


Spy School British Invasion

by Stuart Gibbs Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (April 30, 2019)

Superspy middle schooler Ben Ripley is finally going to take SPYDER down, once and for all, in this latest addition to the New York Times bestselling Spy School series.

Stranded in Mexico after nearly capturing...


Campfire Stories

by Andres Miedoso & Victor Rivas Little Simon (July 23, 2019)

Desmond Cole goes camping and tells some scary campfire stories in the eighth book of the Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol series!

Camping with Desmond Cole is a lot of fun, until he starts telling ghost stories around...


Pumpkin Guts Versus the Vampires

by Natalie Shaw Simon Spotlight (July 23, 2019)

Mavis and her friends go trick-or-treating in this hilarious novel based on an episode of the hit Disney Channel show Hotel Transylvania: The Series.

On Halloween, a curious Mavis and her friends break with tradition...


A Daisy at the Beach

by Holly Anna & Genevieve Santos Little Simon (July 09, 2019)

In this tenth Daisy Dreamer chapter book, Daisy tries to have a normal day at the beach, but with her imaginary friend Posey around, nothing stays normal for long!

Daisy is ready to build sandcastles and swim...


Road Tripped

by Pete Hautman Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (May 14, 2019)

In this captivating story about loss, love, and changing your ways, National Book Award­–winning author Pete Hautman imbues the classic road trip novel with clever wit and heartfelt musings about life and...


Mob School Swap

by Greyson Mann & Amanda Brack Sky Pony (March 05, 2019)

When Mom decides the Creeper family should take part in a student-exchange program, Gerald knows his house is going to get a lot more crowded. But he's horrified when the mob they're hosting turns out to be...


Knights vs. Monsters

The Great Flytrap Disaster

by Chris Mould Aladdin (February 05, 2019)

A band of tiny swashbucklers battle the summer heat—and a sneaky spider—in this third book in a brand-new chapter book series about pocket-sized pirates!

Up on the Pocket Pirates’ shelf, the summer heat...


Odd Gods

by Daniel Weitzman, David Slavin & Adam J.B. Lane HarperCollins (May 14, 2019)

Diary of a Winpy Kid meets Percy Jackson in Odd Gods, the first book in a hilarious illustrated series about the most unlikely, unusual Gods ever to grace the halls of Mount Olympus Middle School.

Oddonis...


Thirty Thousand Bottles of Wine and a Pig Called Helga

by Todd Alexander Simon & Schuster Australia (February 23, 2019)

Once I was the poster boy for corporate success, but now I’m crashing through the bush in a storm in search of a missing pig. How the hell did we end up here?

 

Todd and Jeff have had enough of the city. Sick...


My Weird School Special: Bummer in the Summer!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot HarperCollins (April 30, 2019)

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

School’s almost out for the summer, and A.J. is dreaming about all the fun things he’s going to do on vacation.

But...


The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe

The Problim Children #2

by Natalie Lloyd & Júlia Sardà Katherine Tegen Books (June 25, 2019)

The Problims try to win the Corn Dog Carnival and rescue their missing mama in the second book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd’s hilarious and clever series that’s perfect for fans of...


The Unteachables

by Gordon Korman Balzer + Bray (January 08, 2019)

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordan Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher—perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby’s...


Frazzled #3: Minor Incidents and Absolute Uncertainties

Frazzled #3

by Booki Vivat HarperCollins (February 05, 2019)

Abbie Wu is even more FRAZZLED as she embarks on an outdoor school trip and encounters new hazards of middle school.

This is the third book in a New York Times bestselling graphic novel series that NPR's All...


Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Stick Dog #9

by Tom Watson HarperCollins (February 05, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying...