Balzer + Bray / Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories / Advanced reader

Best Selling

Language

All

English (6)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Balzer + Bray

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (6)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 6 of 6 Sorted by : 

Creature Keepers and the Hijacked Hydro-Hide

Creature Keepers #1

by Peter Nelson & Rohitash Rao Balzer + Bray (September 16, 2014)

For kids who love the Origami Yoda and Zombie Chasers series comes the first book in an epically hilarious, fully illustrated middle grade adventure series, starring some of history's best-known mythical beasts,...


The Unteachables

by Gordon Korman Balzer + Bray (January 08, 2019)

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordan Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher—perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby’s...


Supergifted

by Gordon Korman Balzer + Bray (January 02, 2018)

This funny and heartwarming sequel to Ungifted, which has become a word-of-mouth hit, cleverly sends up our ideas about intelligence, heroism, and popularity.

Donovan Curtis has never been what anyone would call...


Creature Keepers and the Perilous Pyro-Paws

Creature Keepers #4

by Peter Nelson & Rohitash Rao Balzer + Bray (December 19, 2017)

An epically hilarious, fully illustrated adventure series

Abbie, Jordan, and Eldon band together with their cryptid friends in an attempt to save the world in the final book in this fun series.

As summer draws...


Creature Keepers and the Burgled Blizzard-Bristles

Creature Keepers #3

by Peter Nelson & Rohitash Rao Balzer + Bray (October 11, 2016)

Abbie, Jordan, and Eldon travel to the snowy Himalayas to find the Yeti and save the world in the third book in the epically hilarious, fully illustrated middle grade adventure series, Creature Keepers, from...


Creature Keepers and the Swindled Soil-Soles

Creature Keepers #2

by Peter Nelson & Rohitash Rao Balzer + Bray (September 15, 2015)

Abbie, Jordan, and Eldon are off on their next Creature Keepers mission in the second book in this epically hilarious, fully illustrated middle grade adventure series, from the dynamic creators of Herbert's...