Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels / Advanced reader

Best Selling

Language

All

English (7)

French (14)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

In category

Superheroes (2)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (3)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (1)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

Marty Pants #3: How to Defeat a Wizard

Marty Pants #3

by Mark Parisi HarperCollins (October 30, 2018)

“Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!”—Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page!"—Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series...


Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Stick Dog #9

by Tom Watson HarperCollins (February 05, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying...


Ever After High. The Class of Classics: An Original Graphic Novel

by Leigh Dragoon & Jessi Sheron Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (June 20, 2017)

It's reunion weekend for the Class of Classics, and thanks to a magical spell gone awry in the Legacy Orchard, today's Ever After High students have a hexclusive sneak peek into their parents' stories. Raven...


Spider-Man: Homecoming: The Tangled Web of Super Tech

by R. R. Busse Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (June 06, 2017)

A storybook based on the web-slinging teenaged hero in MARVEL's Spider-Man: Homecoming!

© 2017 MARVEL © 2017 CPII


Bug Girl

Bug Girl #1

by Benjamin Harper, Sarah Hines Stephens & Anoosha Syed Imprint (May 02, 2017)

Nothing prepares a girl for battling the forces of evil like the first year of middle school...

Amanda Price adores all things bug-related—from spiders to mantises—like, seriously loves them. Unfortunately...


Race to Mars

CatStronauts #2

by Drew Brockington Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (April 18, 2017)

In the sequel to CatStronauts: Mission Moon, your favorite elite group of cat astronauts are thrust into the space-race of the century!

Fresh off of their heroic mission to save the world, the CatStronauts--Major...


Mission Moon

CatStronauts #1

by Drew Brockington Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (April 18, 2017)

CatStronauts, you are needed!

When the world is thrust into darkness due to a global energy shortage, the Worlds Best Scientist comes up with a bold plan to set up a solar power plant on the moon. But someone...