Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels / Advanced reader

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (14)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

In category

Superheroes (1)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

Olga: Out of Control!

by Élise Gravel HarperCollins (September 24, 2019)

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved...


Marty Pants #3: How to Defeat a Wizard

Marty Pants #3

by Mark Parisi HarperCollins (October 30, 2018)

“Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!”—Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page!"—Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series...


Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Stick Dog #9

by Tom Watson HarperCollins (February 05, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying...


Ever After High. The Class of Classics: An Original Graphic Novel

by Leigh Dragoon & Jessi Sheron Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (June 20, 2017)

It's reunion weekend for the Class of Classics, and thanks to a magical spell gone awry in the Legacy Orchard, today's Ever After High students have a hexclusive sneak peek into their parents' stories. Raven...


Spider-Man: Homecoming: The Tangled Web of Super Tech

by R. R. Busse Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (June 06, 2017)

A storybook based on the web-slinging teenaged hero in MARVEL's Spider-Man: Homecoming!

© 2017 MARVEL © 2017 CPII


Race to Mars

CatStronauts #2

by Drew Brockington Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (April 18, 2017)

In the sequel to CatStronauts: Mission Moon, your favorite elite group of cat astronauts are thrust into the space-race of the century!

Fresh off of their heroic mission to save the world, the CatStronauts--Major...


Mission Moon

CatStronauts #1

by Drew Brockington Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (April 18, 2017)

CatStronauts, you are needed!

When the world is thrust into darkness due to a global energy shortage, the Worlds Best Scientist comes up with a bold plan to set up a solar power plant on the moon. But someone...


The Battle for the Dragon's Temple

by Cara J. Stevens Sky Pony (February 07, 2017)

In this action-packed fourth installment of the Unofficial Graphic Novel for Minecrafters series, Phoenix must travel to the End and defeat the wicked Defender!

With the help of her friends, Phoenix has finally...


The Pudding Problem

by Joe Berger Margaret K. McElderry Books (May 09, 2017)

A boy must untangle the web of lies he’s created in order to prove his innocence in this humorous and cheeky illustrated middle grade novel that’s perfect for “fans of Timmy Failure and Big Nate” (Kirkus...