Katherine Tegen Books

New Releases

Language

All

English (22)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (9)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (22)

 

Publisher

Delete Katherine Tegen Books

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (10)

 

Audience

Adult (20)

Young adult (1)

Advanced reader (1)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (2)

AUDIOBOOK (20)

 

Total Loans

All (58)

20 - 40 (22)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (36)

More options

Results : 1 - 22 of 22 Sorted by : 

The Forbidden Lock

Time Castaways #3

by Liesl Shurtliff Katherine Tegen Books (October 13, 2020)

In this action-packed conclusion to the Time Castaways series from Liesl Shurtliff, New York Times bestselling author of Rump, it’s up to the Hudson kids to defeat Captain Vincent once and for all. With magic,...


Junk Boy

by Tony Abbott Katherine Tegen Books (October 13, 2020)

Bestselling author Tony Abbott’s YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy’s junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Long...


Redemption Prep

by Samuel Miller & Em Eldridge Katherine Tegen Books (April 14, 2020)

Twin Peaks meets Riverdale in this twisty atmospheric mystery from the critically acclaimed author of A Lite Too Bright, Samuel Miller, about the search for a missing girl at an elite prep school.

Everyone...


Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers

by Margaret Peterson Haddix & Jorjeana Marie Katherine Tegen Books (April 07, 2020)

The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddix?perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember!

Until their mother vanished, the Greystone...


Enchanter's Child, Book One: Twilight Hauntings

by Angie Sage & Fiona Hardingham Katherine Tegen Books (March 31, 2020)

Angie Sage, New York Times bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, crafts a fantasy world where enchantment is illegal, Oracles knit octopuses, wizards run around in soggy underpants, and one girl...


Wondrous Rex

by Patricia Maclachlan & Cassandra Morris Katherine Tegen Books (March 17, 2020)

Newbery Medal-winning author Patricia MacLachlan has written a magical and funny tale about the joy found in using words, sharing stories, and loving a wondrous dog: Rex.

Grace's aunt is a writer. She works with...


Bone Crier's Moon

by Kathryn Purdie, Alex Wyndham, Fiona Hardingham & Billie Fulford-Brown Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers...


Honor Bound

by Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre, Adenrele Ojo & Adam Lazarre-White Katherine Tegen Books (February 11, 2020)

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine...


The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

by Eliot Schrefer & Lisa Flanagan Katherine Tegen Books (February 04, 2020)

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect...


The Gentleman's Guide to Getting Lucky

by Mackenzi Lee & Christian Coulson Katherine Tegen Books (November 26, 2019)

?The queer teen historical you didn?t know was missing from your life.? ? Teen Vogue, on The Gentleman?s Guide to Vice and Virtue

In this funny and frothy novella that picks up where the New York Times bestselling...


Tears of Frost

by Bree Barton & Devon Sorvari Katherine Tegen Books (November 05, 2019)

This captivating second book in Bree Barton?s Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom?and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. This feminist...


Hero

by Michael Grant & Amanda Dolan Katherine Tegen Books (November 05, 2019)

The mind-blowing conclusion to the Monster trilogy and the final installment in the Gone series from science fiction and fantasy master Michael Grant is perfect for superhero and Stephen King fans alike.

After...


Cats vs. Robots #2: Now with Fleas!

by Margaret Stohl, Lewis Peterson & Johnny Heller Katherine Tegen Books (October 22, 2019)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson are back for book two in the hilarious middle grade series!

Book one of the Cats vs. Robots series was praised for its "mix of tech and kitties,...


The End and Other Beginnings

by Veronica Roth, Emily Rankin & MacLeod Andrews Katherine Tegen Books (October 01, 2019)

Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth delivers a stunning collection of novella-length stories set in the future.

No world is like the other. Within this masterful collection, each setting...


The Survival List

by Courtney Sheinmel & Sarah Mollo-Christensen Katherine Tegen Books (September 17, 2019)

"Nobody writes about family secrets with the grace, compassion, and intrigue of Courtney Sheinmel." --Leila Sales, author of This Song Will Save Your Life

Fans of I Was Here by Gayle Forman and Far from the...


Suggested Reading

by Dave Connis & Kyla Garcia Katherine Tegen Books (September 17, 2019)

In this hilarious and thought-provoking contemporary teen standalone that's perfect for fans of Moxie, a bookworm finds a way to fight back when her school bans dozens of classic and meaningful books.

Clara Evans...


Cracking the Bell

by Geoff Herbach & Graham Halstead Katherine Tegen Books (September 10, 2019)

Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important novel by Geoff Herbach, author of the Stupid Fast series, exploring the dangerous concussion crisis in football through the eyes of a high...


A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #2: Beasts & Geeks

by Joe Ballarini & Kathleen McInerney Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

Goosebumps meets The Last Kids on Earth in the second action-packed adventure in a hilariously scary series about a secret society of monster-bashing babysitters.

?This shining gem in the campy monster drama...


A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #1

by Joe Ballarini & Kathleen McInerney Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

The Last Kids on Earth meets Goosebumps in this hilarious new series about a secret society of babysitters who protect kids from the monsters that really do live under their beds!

When middle schooler Kelly Ferguson?s...


A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #3: Mission to Monster Island

by Joe Ballarini & Kathleen McInerney Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

Goosebumps meets The Last Kids on Earth as Kelly and the babysitters try to stop an evil plan to turn kids into monsters in the third action-packed book in this hilariously scary series.

?This shining gem in...


Pan's Labyrinth: The Labyrinth of the Faun

by Guillermo del Toro, Cornelia Funke & Thom Rivera Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

New York Times Bestseller!

Fans of dark fairy-tales like The Hazel Wood and The Cruel Prince will relish this atmospheric and absorbing book based on Guillermo del Toro?s critically acclaimed movie.

Oscar winning...


We Set the Dark on Fire

by Tehlor Kay Mejia & Kyla Garcia Katherine Tegen Books (February 26, 2019)

"We Set the Dark on Fire burns bright. It will light the way for a new generation of rebels and lovers." --NPR

"Mejia pens a compelling, gripping story that mirrors real world issues of immigration and equality." --Buzzfeed...