Greenwillow Books

New Releases

Language

All

English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (7)

 

Publisher

Delete Greenwillow Books

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Juvenile (2)

 

Audience

Adult (7)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (7)

 

Total Loans

All (40)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (33)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

Return of the Thief

by Megan Whalen Turner & Steve West Greenwillow Books (October 06, 2020)

The thrilling, twenty-years-in-the-making conclusion to the New York Times?bestselling Queen?s Thief series by Megan Whalen Turner.

The epic novels set in the world of the Queen?s Thief can be read in any order....


The Empire of Dreams

by Rae Carson & Kyla Garcia Greenwillow Books (April 07, 2020)

New York Times-bestselling author Rae Carson makes a triumphant return to the world of her award-winning Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy in this extraordinary stand-alone novel. Fans of Leigh Bardugo, Kendare...


The Copycat

by Wendy McLeod MacKnight & Reba Buhr Greenwillow Books (March 10, 2020)

"A fun and fast-paced romp." --School Library Journal

Ali has always acted like a copycat to make friends, but when she unexpectedly inherits the ability to change her appearance at will, fitting in seems impossible!...


Cast Away

by Naomi Shihab Nye Greenwillow Books (February 11, 2020)

"Nye at her engaging, insightful best." --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Acclaimed poet and Young People's Poet Laureate Naomi Shihab Nye shines a spotlight on the things we cast away, from plastic water bottles...


No Map, Great Trip: A Young Writer's Road to Page One

A Kingdom for a Stage

by Heidi Heilig & Emily Woo Zeller Greenwillow Books (October 08, 2019)

Caught in a war between the rebels and the invading colonizers, Jetta must make an impossible choice?save her people or protect her sanity.

The second book in Heidi Heilig?s acclaimed Shadow Players trilogy blends...


Last Things

by Jacqueline West, Lisa Flanagan & Josh Bloomberg Greenwillow Books (May 07, 2019)

"Everything I love in a book."--Victoria Schwab, author of #1 New York Times bestseller This Savage Song

"The kind of taut, atmospheric thriller that gets your heart racing and sets your imagination on fire....