Katherine Tegen Books

New Releases

Language

All

English (17)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (17)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (17)

 

Publisher

Delete Katherine Tegen Books

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (9)

 

Audience

Adult (15)

Young adult (1)

Teen (1)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (22)

AUDIOBOOK (17)

 

Total Loans

All (17)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (10)

More options

Results : 1 - 17 of 17 Sorted by : 

Junk Boy

by Tony Abbott & Kirby Heyborne Katherine Tegen Books (October 13, 2020)

Bestselling author Tony Abbott?s YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy?s junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Long...


Early Departures

by Justin A. Reynolds, A.J. Beckles & Preston Butler Iii Katherine Tegen Books (September 22, 2020)

Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, returns with another charming and powerful YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera....


Grown

Storm Dog

by L. M. Elliott & Katherine Littrell Katherine Tegen Books (August 18, 2020)

For those who have ever felt out of place, this affirming and heartwarming book tells a powerful story of the American South, the love of a dog, and the power of music. Perfect for fans of Maxi's Secrets and...


Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

by Lisa Greenwald, Cassandra Morris & Jorjeana Marie Katherine Tegen Books (August 04, 2020)

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's...


I'll Be the One

by Lyla Lee & Greta Jung Katherine Tegen Books (June 16, 2020)

Diverse book recommended by The Today Show * An Amazon Best Book of 2020 * One of B&N's 100 Books of Summer for Teens & YA

The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a...


You Don't Live Here

by Robyn Schneider & Jennifer Jill Araya Katherine Tegen Books (June 02, 2020)

Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect...


Zeus, Dog of Chaos

by Kristin O'Donnell Tubb & Todd Haberkorn Katherine Tegen Books (June 02, 2020)

Kristin O'Donnell Tubb, the award-winning author of A Dog Like Daisy, delivers another heartwarming must-read middle grade novel for dog lovers. Equal parts funny and poignant, this book from the point of...


Parachutes

by Kelly Yang, Cassie Simone & Karissa Vacker Katherine Tegen Books (May 26, 2020)

Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang about two girls navigating wealth, power, friendship, and trauma.

They?re called parachutes:...


The Archer at Dawn

by Swati Teerdhala & Sneha Mathan Katherine Tegen Books (May 26, 2020)

Romantic intrigue and electric action fill the gripping sequel to The Tiger at Midnight, a world inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard....


Redemption Prep

by Samuel Miller & Em Eldridge Katherine Tegen Books (April 14, 2020)

Twin Peaks meets Riverdale in this twisty atmospheric mystery from the critically acclaimed author of A Lite Too Bright, Samuel Miller, about the search for a missing girl at an elite prep school.

Everyone...


Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers

by Margaret Peterson Haddix & Jorjeana Marie Katherine Tegen Books (April 07, 2020)

The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddix?perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember!

Until their mother vanished, the Greystone...


Enchanter's Child, Book One: Twilight Hauntings

by Angie Sage & Fiona Hardingham Katherine Tegen Books (March 31, 2020)

Angie Sage, New York Times bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, crafts a fantasy world where enchantment is illegal, Oracles knit octopuses, wizards run around in soggy underpants, and one girl...


Wondrous Rex

by Patricia Maclachlan & Cassandra Morris Katherine Tegen Books (March 17, 2020)

Newbery Medal-winning author Patricia MacLachlan has written a magical and funny tale about the joy found in using words, sharing stories, and loving a wondrous dog: Rex.

Grace's aunt is a writer. She works with...


Bone Crier's Moon

by Kathryn Purdie, Alex Wyndham, Fiona Hardingham & Billie Fulford-Brown Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers...


Honor Bound

by Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre, Adenrele Ojo & Adam Lazarre-White Katherine Tegen Books (February 11, 2020)

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine...


The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

by Eliot Schrefer & Lisa Flanagan Katherine Tegen Books (February 04, 2020)

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect...