HarperCollins / Juvenile & Young Adult / Detective & thrillers

New Releases

Language

All

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Category

Delete Detective & thrillers

 

Audience

Advanced reader (1)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (1)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (1)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 1 of 1 Sorted by : 

The Peacock Detectives

by Carly Nugent HarperCollins (January 14, 2020)

Perfect for fans of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street and Waiting for Normal, this charming middle grade mystery is full of heart, humor, and more than a few surprises.

Eleven-turning-twelve-year-old Cassie is...