Stripes Publishing / Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories

New Releases

Language

All

English (14)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Stripes Publishing

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 14 of 14 Sorted by : 

Night of the Living Ted

by Barry Hutchison & Lee Cosgrove Stripes Publishing (October 04, 2018)

When Lisa Marie and her step-brother Vernon pop into town to get their dad a birthday present, they discover the Create-a-Ted shop is offering free Halloween bears! Making two grisly bears for themselves and...


No More Mr Nice Spy

by Guy Bass & Lee Robinson Stripes Publishing (August 23, 2018)

From a land before time comes a hero for today … Spynosaur - he’s going to make crime extinct!

A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE...


St Grizzle’s School for Girls, Gremlins and Pesky Guests

by Karen Mccombie & Becka Moore Stripes Publishing (August 09, 2018)

When a flood closes the village school, Lulu invites the staff and pupils to come and join them at St Grizzle’s. Dani and her friends can’t believe their bad luck – it was awful enough bumping into Spencer...


Fang-tastic Friends

by Anna Wilson & Kathryn Durst Stripes Publishing (April 20, 2018)

Can Vlad complete the vampire tasks his parents have set him? He'll need some secret help from his human friend Minxie... A gentle and funny story of a little vampire who wishes he was human.


Mascot!

by Alan MacDonald Stripes Publishing (April 12, 2018)

Calling all Dirty Bertie fans! Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits - is back for another helping of comic chaos! With ever-increasing madcap schemes and crazy capers, Bertie continues...


St Grizzle's School for Girls, Geeks and Tag-along Zombies

by Karen Mccombie Stripes Publishing (April 05, 2018)

When Arch turns up at St Grizzle's having run away from home, Dani is delighted to introduce her best friend to her new classmates, only to discover that mixing her old life with her new one isn't quite as easy...


Starstruck!

by Alan MacDonald & David Roberts Stripes Publishing (December 01, 2017)

A fantastically funny series from Alan MacDonald and David Roberts, creator of Dirty Bertie. Angela Nicely is already well known to fans of Dirty Bertie after he struggled to escape her clutches in Kiss!, and...


Vlad the World's Worst Vampire

by Anna Wilson Stripes Publishing (October 12, 2017)

Vlad is the youngest member of the Impaler family, the bravest vampires that ever lived. But Vlad isn't very brave at all. He's even a little bit scared of the dark!

All Vlad wants is some friends and he thinks...


St Grizzle's School for Girls, Ghosts and Runaway Grannies

by Karen Mccombie Stripes Publishing (July 27, 2017)

When local schools are asked to make a film showcasing the surrounding area, Dani and the rest of St Grizzle’s set to work. But Spencer and his mates at the village school are determined to sabotage the work...


Super Creepy Camp

by Barry Hutchinson Stripes Publishing (June 01, 2017)

When Beaky, Theo and Wayne are chosen to take part in the annual inter-schools contest with Foxley Hill it can mean only one thing for Beaky … trouble. The contest includes a debate, a quiz and an overnight...


Spynosaur vs. Goldenclaw

by Guy Bass & Lee Robinson Stripes Publishing (March 09, 2017)

From a land before time comes a hero for today … Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero,...


Elspeth Hart and the Magnificent Rescue

by Sarah Forbes & James Brown Stripes Publishing (April 07, 2016)

Elspeth has escaped the clutches of the dastardly Miss Crabb and her sidekick Gladys Goulash and now she's determined to find her parents. After the dim-witted Gladys let slip that they'd been sent to Australia,...


Cupcake Wars!

by Alan MacDonald & David Roberts Stripes Publishing (January 07, 2016)

A fantastically funny series from Alan MacDonald and David Roberts, creator of Dirty Bertie, Angela Nicely is already well known to Bertie’s fans after he struggled to escape her clutches in Kiss! Angela Nicely...


Elspeth Hart and the Perilous Voyage

by Sarah Forbes Stripes Publishing (September 10, 2015)

Elspeth Hart and the Perilous Voyage is the second adventure featuring the fabulous Elspeth Hart, a modern heroine with doodles on her Converse trainers and unstoppable determination. Now she’s finally free...