Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

New Releases

Language

All

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (6)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

Audience

Advanced reader (2)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (2)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts

by Andrea Portes HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

Ghostly detective duo Henry and Eva are back in this silly and spooky follow-up to Henry & Eva and the Castle on the Cliff, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and The Graveyard Book!

There are three things that...


Now Entering Addamsville