Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers / Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

New Releases

Language

All

English (4)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Publisher

Delete Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Audience

Advanced reader (3)

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 4 of 4 Sorted by : 

George and the Ship of Time

by Lucy Hawking & Garry Parsons Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (July 02, 2019)

George travels to the future in the epic conclusion of the George’s Secret Key series from Lucy Hawking.

When George finds a way to escape the spacecraft Artemis, where he has been trapped, he is overjoyed....


The Remarkable Inventions of Walter Mortinson

by Quinn Sosna-Spear Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (April 02, 2019)

In this sweeping and inventive debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman, and Tim Burton, a prodigal inventor flees his home to find his destiny.

In the humdrum town of Moormouth, Walter...


The Griffins of Castle Cary

by Heather Shumaker Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (March 05, 2019)

A charming, adventure-filled debut novel that’s perfect for fans of The Penderwicks series.

Siblings Meg, Will, and Ariel Griffin are off on an adventure! They can’t wait to spend a week visiting their eccentric...


The Clockwork Dragon

by James R. Hannibal Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (February 05, 2019)

Jack discovers new abilities, travels to exciting lands, and thwarts a conspiracy brewing deep within the ministries in this epic addition to the action-packed Section 13 series.

Jack Buckles is on trial for...