Harper Paperbacks / Thrillers / English literature / American and Canadian literature

New Releases

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Harper Paperbacks

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

Origin

Delete American and Canadian literature

 

In category

Psychological (2)

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Too Close

by Natalie Daniels Harper Paperbacks (July 30, 2019)

A haunting, edge-of-your-seat debut psychological thriller about a woman who has been institutionalized for a heinous crime, and the psychiatrist assigned to her case who must uncover the truth beneath the madness....


Such a Perfect Wife

Bailey Weggins #8

by Kate White Harper Paperbacks (May 07, 2019)

New York Times bestselling author Kate White returns with a gripping story about a true-crime reporter uncovering the secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid small town, perfect for readers of Jessica...


Don't Wake Up

by Liz Lawler Harper Paperbacks (February 05, 2019)

A harrowing psychological thriller debut about a woman who awakens after an assault with no physical proof of the attack and who must try to convince everyone of what really happened.

When Dr. Alex Taylor opens...


The Second Sister

by Claire Kendal Harper Paperbacks (September 26, 2017)

An obsessive quest to solve the mystery of her older sister’s disappearance puts a young woman in mortal jeopardy in this taut, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense from the author of the “truly...


Red Dog

by Jason Miller Harper Paperbacks (August 23, 2016)

Pitbull fighters, shadowy ne’er-do-wells, and murder mark Jason Miller’s wry, darkly atmospheric second novel in his Little Egypt series—perfect for fans of Frank Bill and Greg Iles.

One hot summer day,...