Fantasy

New Releases

Language

All

English (2)

French (7)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (42)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Epic (1)

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (1)

 

Audience

Adult (2)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (2)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

The Black Hawks (Articles of Faith, Book 1)

by David Wragg HarperVoyager (October 03, 2019)

Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Black Hawks is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch.

Life as a knight is not what Vedren Chel imagined. Bound by oath to a dead-end job in...


Immortal Born

Argeneau and Rogue Hunter #30

by Lynsay Sands Avon (September 24, 2019)

Nothing compares to the physical chemistry between an immortal and his life mate—or to the spellbinding thrills in a new Argeneau novel by New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands…

 

A simple promise...