Espionage

New Releases

Language

All

English (20)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (20)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (20)

 

Category

Delete Espionage

 

Audience

Adult (20)

 

Publisher

HarperAudio (7)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (22)

AUDIOBOOK (20)

 

Total Loans

All (16)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (14)

More options

Results : 1 - 20 of 20 Sorted by : 

Total Power

by Vince Flynn, Kyle Mills & George Guidall Simon & Schuster Audio (September 15, 2020)

“Mills’s suspenseful, strikingly original sixth Mitch Rapp novel…is as riveting as anything penned by Mitch’s creator, Vince Flynn (1966?2013). Mills has really hit his stride with this franchise entry.”...


The Night Portrait

by Laura Morelli, Christa Lewis, Reba Buhr & Paul Woodson et al. HarperAudio (September 08, 2020)

An exciting, dual-timeline historical novel about the creation of one of Leonardo da Vinci's most famous paintings, Portrait of a Lady with an Ermine, and the woman who fought to save it from Nazi destruction...


The Dominant

by Michelle Medhat & Greg Patmore Michelle Medhat (August 04, 2020)

One spy?s war on terror could decide the fate of humanity ?

MI6 agent Sam Noor isn?t afraid to get his hands dirty to protect his homeland. While overseas interrogating an enemy terrorist, he?s horrified to learn...


Shark Lake

by John McKinna & Jamie Renell Blackstone Publishing (July 28, 2020)

A deep-sea thriller from the author of Crash Dive and Tiger Reef

IN THE JAWS OF LIFE ... AND DEATH

Deep-sea diver Ben Gannon owes his life to his friend, Nick, who once saved him from certain death. So when Ben...


The Order

by Daniel Silva & George Guidall HarperAudio (July 14, 2020)

From Daniel Silva, the internationally acclaimed #1 New York Times?bestselling author, comes a riveting new thriller featuring art restorer and legendary spy Gabriel Allon.

It was nearly one a.m. by the time...


Every Sky a Grave

by Jay Posey & Laurel Lefkow Simon & Schuster Audio (July 07, 2020)

The first novel in an exciting new series, Every Sky a Grave is a thrilling space epic following a powerful woman who can destroy planets with a single word but is suddenly faced with an adversary that threatens...


The Black Swan of Paris

by Karen Robards Harlequin Audio (June 30, 2020)

An exquisite WWII novel illuminating the strength of three women in occupied Paris, for fans of The Nightingale, The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris.

?A truly outstanding novel?The Black Swan of Paris...


Crash Dive

by John McKinna & Jamie Renell Blackstone Publishing (May 26, 2020)

Hold your breath ...

He's braved the darkest waters ... but now he's way out of his depth.

Ben Gannon is the best deep-sea recovery expert in the business. No salvage is too deep, no job too risky. But when Ben...


Eagle Station

by Dale Brown & Corey Snow HarperAudio (May 26, 2020)

"Dale Brown is a superb storyteller."-- W. E. B. Griffin

In this thrilling geopolitical technological adventure from New York Times bestselling legend Dale Brown, Brad McLanahan and the Space Force must fight...


Killing Eve: Die for Me

by Luke Jennings & Lucy Patterson Mulholland (May 05, 2020)

Following the wildly popular BBC America adaption of Codename Villanelle, a high-stakes, addictive installment of Jennings's acclaimed Killing Eve series.

Though the cat and mouse chase between these two lethal...


Liberation

by Imogen Kealey & Penelope Rawlins Grand Central Publishing (April 28, 2020)

Hero. Soldier. Spy. Leader. Her name is Nancy Wake.

To the Allies, she was a fearless freedom fighter, a special operations legend, a woman ahead of her time. To the Gestapo, she was a ghost, a shadow, the most...


The Hungry Blade

by Lawrence Dudley & Kevin Kenerly Blackstone Publishing (April 21, 2020)

The new, fast-paced, WWII-era spy thriller from the author of New York Station

Forty modern masterpieces are found concealed on a neutral ship in international waters sixteen months before the bombing of Pearl...


Savage Son

by Jack Carr & Ray Porter Simon & Schuster Audio (April 14, 2020)

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER

“A great book...it’s f*cking riveting!” --Joe Rogan

“A rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight, who we will be happily reading for...


Hour of the Assassin

by Matthew Quirk & Will Damron HarperAudio (March 31, 2020)

"Quirk has earned his spot in the front ranks of thriller writers. Opens with a bang and keeps exploding for three hundred pages." --David Baldacci, New York Times bestselling author of A Minute to Midnight...


Shakedown

by Newt Gingrich, Pete Earley & Eric Jason Martin HarperAudio (March 24, 2020)

Mayberry and Garrett, introduced in the national bestseller Collusion, are caught in the middle of a deadly crisis with a pending nuclear bomb attack and little help from the government that sidelined them...


Rise of a Merchant Prince

by Raymond E. Feist & Peter Joyce HarperAudio (February 04, 2020)

"Feist has a natural talent for keeping the reader turning pages."--Chicago Sun-Times

 The Serpentwar Saga continues! The second book in master fantasist Raymond E. Feist's New York Times bestselling classic...


The Trusted

by Michelle Medhat & Greg Patmore Michelle Medhat (January 14, 2020)

He?s a husband, a killer, and the only man who can save the world ?

Sam Noor keeps his double lives separate with expert precision. But when the MI6 agent?s wife discovers the lie, he fears that both his worlds...


Hunter Killer

by Brad Taylor & Rich Orlow HarperAudio (January 07, 2020)

Pike Logan tracks highly-trained Russian assassins to Brazil in this blistering, action-packed thriller from New York Times bestselling author and former Special Forces Officer Brad Taylor.

Pike Logan and the...


Deep State

by Chris Hauty & Marin Ireland Simon & Schuster Audio (January 07, 2020)

THE INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Editor’s Choice from The New York Times Book Review

A Los Angeles Times Bestseller

Indie Next Pick for January

“One of the more surprising double-reverse plot twists…in some...


Westwind

by Ian Rankin & Julian Rhind-Tutt Little, Brown (January 07, 2020)

Out of print for nearly 30 years, this masterpiece of cat-and-mouse espionage suspense from the "genius" bestseller Ian Rankin is as timely and urgent as ever (Lee Child, bestselling author of the Jack Reacher...