Action & Adventure

New Releases

Language

All

English (8)

French (10)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (6)

Current year (8)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (8)

Current year (522)

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (8)

20 - 40 (8)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

No Good Deed: The gripping new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of In a Cottage in a Wood

by Cass Green HarperCollins (September 06, 2018)

One stolen baby. Two desperate strangers. One night of terror.

The USA Today and Sunday Times top ten bestselling author returns with a dark and twisty psychological thriller.

She saved your life.

When Nina almost...


Don’t You Cry: The gripping new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of In a Cottage in a Wood

by Cass Green HarperCollins (September 06, 2018)

One stolen baby. Two desperate strangers. One night of terror.

The USA Today and Sunday Times top ten bestselling author returns with a dark and twisty psychological thriller.

She saved your life.

When Nina almost...


A Fatal Mistake

by Faith Martin HQ Digital (September 05, 2018)

A brand new Ryder & Loveday mystery from global bestseller Faith Martin

Summer 1960, Oxford

In the glorious sunshine of Oxford, on a day when everyone should be celebrating, tragedy strikes when a university...


Thunder Down Under

by Don Pendleton Worldwide Library Series (September 01, 2018)

OUTBACK SABOTAGE

Investigating a brutal attack on an Australian mineral plant is a mission outside of The Executioner's usual jurisdiction. But Mack Bolan is sure something's dead wrong when arrogant corporate...


St Paul’s Labyrinth: The explosive new thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

by Jeroen Windmeijer Killer Reads (August 31, 2018)

PERFECT FOR FANS OF DAN BROWN, JAMES SWALLOW AND TERRY HAYES

A shocking secret that has been buried for centuries…

When university professor Peter de Haan attends a library event, he has no idea of the dangers...


The Hangman’s Hold: A gripping serial killer thriller that will keep you hooked (DCI Matilda Darke Series, Book 4)

by Michael Wood Killer Reads (August 24, 2018)

Your life is in his hands.

In the gripping new serial killer thriller from Michael Wood, Matilda Darke faces a vicious killer pursuing his own brand of lethal justice. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and...


An Outlaw To Protect Her (Mills & Boon Historical) (Outlaws of the Wild West, Book 3)

by Harper St. George Mills & Boon Historical (August 23, 2018)

Running from her past…

Into the arms of an outlaw!

In this Outlaws of the Wild West story, gunslinger Zane Pierce is the only man who can shield brothel madam Glory Winters against a dangerous threat. But...


Seduced By The Prince’s Kiss (Mills & Boon Historical) (Russian Royals of Kuban, Book 4)

by Bronwyn Scott Mills & Boon Historical (August 23, 2018)

Adventure awaits!

And it starts with his kiss…

Part of Russian Royals of Kuban: Princess Anna-Maria Petrova has known stoic, upstanding Prince Stepan Shevchenko all her life. Or at least she thought she...