Fiction

New Releases

Language

All

English (23)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (14)

Last 30 days (23)

Current year (163)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (12)

Last 30 days (15)

Current year (23)

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Mystery & Detective (6)

Romance (4)

Literary (4)

Juvenile & Young Adult (3)

Christian (3)

Fantasy (2)

Contemporary Women (2)

Historical (2)

Science Fiction (1)

LGBTQ+ (1)

Action & Adventure (1)

Thrillers (1)

Short Stories (1)

Poetry (1)

Westerns (1)

 

Audience

Adult (23)

 

Publisher

Blackstone Publishing (7)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (23)

 

Total Loans

All (24)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (23)

More options

Results : 1 - 23 of 23 Sorted by : 

Broken

by Don Winslow, Ray Porter & Kaleo Griffith HarperAudio (April 06, 2020)

A riveting collection of six short novels from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force and The Border.

'Is there any doubt that Don Winslow is the greatest?' New York Times

In six intense novellas...


A Brilliant Death

by Robin Yocum & Traber Burns Blackstone Publishing (March 31, 2020)

Amanda Baron died in a boating accident on the Ohio River in 1953. Or did she? While it was generally accepted that she had died when a coal barge rammed the pleasure boat she was sharing with her lover, her...


Vivaldi's Virgins

by Barbara Quick & Cassandra Campbell Blackstone Publishing (March 31, 2020)

Rich in history, color, and imagination, a remarkable novel that pairs the seductive lost world of a creative legend with the coming of age of a young girl guided by an artistry all her own

In Barbara Quick's...


Build Yourself a Boat

by Camonghne Felix Blackstone Publishing (March 31, 2020)

This is about what grows through the wreckage. This is an anthem of survival and a look at what might come after. A view of what floats and what, ultimately, sustains.

Build Yourself a Boat redefines the language...


Hooked

by Joanne Schwehm, Marcio Catalano & Addison Barnes Silverton Agency (March 31, 2020)

I love my life. As owner and chef at one of the hottest restaurants, I know how to keep things sizzling in and out of the kitchen. What more could I ask for? But I'll tell you what I didn't ask for ... a klutzy,...


TEM

by Chuck Davidson & Joe Bevilacqua Charles B. Davidson (March 31, 2020)

Ingenuity, a principal characteristic of humans, has manifested itself in the externalizing of our very being. Clothes replacing hair and body heat, supermarkets replacing cunning and stealth, and technologies...


How to Kiss a Billionaire

by Cami Checketts & Jakobi Diem Blackstone Publishing (March 31, 2020)

Miriam Salisbury escapes to Oregon to avoid a boyfriend who won't take no for an answer, killing her beloved cat to prove it. When her father sends Clay Browning to protect her, she's certain he's lost his mind....


No Cooperation from the Cat

by Marian Babson & Sarah Nichols Blackstone Publishing (March 31, 2020)

Marian Babson brings back theater actresses Trixie and Evangeline in No Cooperation from the Cat, her latest cat-suffused cozy!

Trixie's daughter Martha has taken up residence in the kitchen she shares with her...


The Stealth Warrior

by Cami Checketts & Paul Woodson Blackstone Publishing (March 31, 2020)

A Navy SEAL returned from the dead. The world-renowned dancer he left behind. Misunderstandings tear them apart. Can anything bring this wounded couple together again?

Creed Hawk was imprisoned in Syria for three...


Alibi

by Teri Woods & Katherine Dollison Urban Audiobooks (March 31, 2020)

Lance, Nard, and Jeremy think they've found the perfect opportunity--the chance to rob a rival drug dealer without getting caught. The plan was simple ... get in, get the drugs, and get out. Everything was going...


Come Homicide or High Water

by Denise Swanson & Christine Leto Blackstone Publishing (March 31, 2020)

There's something fishy just below the surface of Scumble River ...

School psychologist Skye Denison-Boyd is getting ready to return to work from her maternity leave and hoping for a peaceful year in her job...


Dr. Feelgood

by Christian Keyes, Albert S. & Buck 50 Productions Urban Audiobooks (March 31, 2020)

After a recently failed engagement, Phillip Gooden is burying himself in work at a therapy practice to avoid dealing with his problems. Dr. Gooden isn't the typical, dull therapist. He has some unusual ways...


I Ain't Sayin' She's A Gold Digger

by Erica Barnes & Ida Belle Urban Audiobooks (March 31, 2020)

Kentia, a beautiful hustler with a taste for the finer things in life, becomes a victim of someone else's hustle for a change.

Kirrah, a video vixen and gold-digger, learns a valuable lesson in playing the game....


The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times

by Cressida Cowell & David Tennant Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (March 31, 2020)

Cressida Cowell, author of How to Train Your Dragon, brings us the next thrilling installment in the internationally bestselling Wizards of Once series! Xar and Wish are heroes with a huge task ahead--confronting...


Dog Diaries: Mission Impawsible

by James Patterson & Steven Butler Jimmy Patterson (March 30, 2020)

Grab your sunglasses and apply sunscreen, because summer is here and Junior is getting his very own doggy vacation! It's me, Junior, back again with another TAIL-WAGGING tale of mischief-making! I'll tell you...


Texas Outlaw

by James Patterson, Andrew Bourelle & Christopher Ryan Grant Little, Brown (March 30, 2020)

A Texas Ranger is justice. Until he sidesteps the law.

Texas Ranger Rory Yates is not keen for hero status -- unavoidable once his girlfriend, country singer Willow Dawes, writes a hit song about his bravery....


The City We Became

by N. K. Jemisin & Robin Miles Orbit (March 24, 2020)

Five New Yorkers must come together in order to defend their city from an ancient evil in the first book of a stunning new novel by Hugo Award-winning and NYT bestselling author N. K. Jemisin.

Every great city...


Enter the Aardvark

by Jessica Anthony & Matt Amendt Little, Brown (March 24, 2020)

A Republican Congressman struggles to save his career after a stuffed aardvark appears on his doorstep in this original and uproarious novel of politics, power, and sexuality.

Early one morning on a hot day in...


Blood of Empire

by Brian McClellan & John Telfer Orbit (March 17, 2020)

As the final battle approaches a sellsword, a spy, and a general must find unlikely and dangerous allies in order to turn the tides of war in the last book of Brian McClellan's epic fantasy trilogy of magic...


All I Ask

by Corinne Michaels, Savannah Peachwood & Teddy Hamilton Forever (March 17, 2020)

Fans of Christina Lauren, Colleen Hoover, and Jill Santopolo will love this breathtaking story about first love, second chances, and starting over from New York Times bestselling author Corine Michaels.

Teagan...


So We Can Glow

by Leesa Cross-Smith, Christine Lakin, Erin Bennett & Cassandra Morris et al. Grand Central Publishing (March 10, 2020)

A lush, glittering short story collection exploring female obsession and desire by an award-winning writer Roxane Gay calls "a consummate storyteller." From Kentucky to the California desert, these forty-two...


The Only Black Girls in Town

by Brandy Colbert & Jeanette Illidge Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (March 10, 2020)

Award-winning YA author Brandy Colbert's debut middle-grade novel about the only two black girls in town who discover a collection of hidden journals revealing shocking secrets of the past. Beach-loving surfer...


Lost Boy Found

by Kirsten Alexander & Andi Arndt Grand Central Publishing (March 10, 2020)

Perfect for fans of the NYT bestseller Sold on a Monday, this Southern historical novel based on the true story of a boy's mysterious disappearance examines despair, loyalty, and the nature of truth. In 1913,...