Juvenile & Young Adult / Young Adult

New Releases

Language

All

English (30)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (3)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (3)

Last 30 days (30)

Current year (168)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (23)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

In category

Novels (11)

Fantasy, Magic (8)

Detective & thrillers (4)

Science Fiction (3)

Themes (2)

Romance (1)

Comics & Graphic Novels (1)

 

Publisher

Quill Tree Books (6)

HarperTeen (6)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (20)

AUDIOBOOK (10)

 

Total Loans

All (25)

20 - 40 (14)

40 - 100 (3)

Over 100 (8)

More options

Results : 1 - 30 of 30 Sorted by : 

You Were Never Here

by Kathleen Peacock HarperTeen (October 20, 2020)

An engrossing mystery with a hint of the supernatural, perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas and Bone Gap by Laura Ruby. 

Cat hasn’t been to Montgomery Falls, the town her family founded,...


My Heart Underwater

by Laurel Flores Fantauzzo Quill Tree Books (October 20, 2020)

Fans of Adib Khorram and Randy Ribay will love this coming-of-age debut about a Filipina American teen drowning under pressure and learning to trust her heart.   

My Heart Underwater is a lovely, magnificent...


Among the Beasts & Briars

by Ashley Poston Balzer + Bray (October 20, 2020)

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard.

Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no...


The Glare

by Margot Harrison & Kelsey Navarro Blackstone Publishing (October 13, 2020)

After ten years of living on an isolated, tech-free ranch with her mother, sixteen-year-old Hedda is going back to the world of the Glare?her word for cell phones, computers, and tablets. Hedda was taught to...


In the Study with the Wrench

Clue Mystery #2

by Diana Peterfreund Amulet Books (October 13, 2020)

The thrilling sequel to the book that Kirkus Reviews called ?ingeniously plotted and vastly entertaining,? inspired by the classic board game CLUE!

 

In the aftermath of Headmaster Boddy?s murder, Blackbrook...


Winter, White and Wicked

by Shannon Dittemore Amulet Books (October 13, 2020)

Mad Max: Fury Road meets Frozen in this striking YA fantasy about a rig driver?s journey to save her friend

 

Twice-orphaned Sylvi has chipped out a niche for herself on Layce, an island cursed by eternal winter....


You Know I'm No Good

by Jessie Ann Foley & Hayden Bishop Quill Tree Books (October 13, 2020)

This razor-sharp novel from Printz Honor winner and Morris Award finalist Jessie Ann Foley will appeal to fans of Rory Power and Mindy McGinnis.

Mia is officially a Troubled Teen?? she gets bad grades, drinks...


The Truth Project

by Dante Medema & Jesse Vilinsky Quill Tree Books (October 13, 2020)

?A heart-wrenching quest for identity every YA reader will relate to, and a deep dive into the meaning of family." ?Ellen Hopkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Debut author Dante Medema explores the...


The Truth Project

by Dante Medema Quill Tree Books (October 13, 2020)

A heart-wrenching quest for identity every YA reader will relate to, and a deep dive into the meaning of family." —Ellen Hopkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Debut author Dante Medema explores...


You Know I'm No Good

by Jessie Ann Foley Quill Tree Books (October 13, 2020)

This razor-sharp novel from Printz Honor winner and Morris Award finalist Jessie Ann Foley will appeal to fans of Rory Power and Mindy McGinnis.

Mia is officially a Troubled Teen™— she gets bad grades,...


Junk Boy

by Tony Abbott Katherine Tegen Books (October 13, 2020)

Bestselling author Tony Abbott’s YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy’s junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Long...


Beyond the Ruby Veil

by Mara Fitzgerald Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 12, 2020)

A dark, queer YA fantasy that's perfect for fans of the Three Dark Crowns series and Wicked Saints. After Emanuela Ragno kills the one person in Occhia who can create water, she must find a way to save her city...


One Way or Another

by Kara McDowell & Erin Spencer Scholastic Inc. Audio (October 06, 2020)

The average person makes 35,000 decisions every single day. That's about 34,999 too many for Paige Collins, who lives in debilitating fear of making the wrong choice. The simple act of picking an art elective...


K-Pop Confidential

by Stephan Lee & Joy Osmanski Scholastic Inc. Audio (October 06, 2020)

A Korean-American girl travels to Seoul in hopes of debuting in a girl group at the same K-pop company behind the most popular boy band on the planet in this romantic coming-of-age novel about chasing big dreams,...


Gen: Lock: Storm Warning

by Melissa Scott & Candice Moll Scholastic Inc. Audio (October 06, 2020)

The first-ever novel for gen:LOCK, the hit animated cyberpunk web series starring Michael B. Jordan, Dakota Fanning, David Tennant, and Maisie Williams! The last few months have been a whirlwind for Cammie MacCloud....


The Shadow Mission

The Athena Protocol #2

by Shamim Sarif HarperTeen (October 06, 2020)

The gripping sequel to The Athena Protocol, a feminist Bourne Identity that New York Times bestselling author Patrick Ness called “a ferocious, take-no-prisoners thriller that actually thrills!”

Jessie Archer...


Into the Real

by Z Brewer Quill Tree Books (October 06, 2020)

In this gripping, genre-defying YA novel from New York Times bestselling author Z Brewer, three teens—one who presents as genderqueer, one who presents as female, and one who presents as male—are caught...


Return of the Thief

The Queen's Thief #6

by Megan Whalen Turner Greenwillow Books (October 06, 2020)

The thrilling, twenty-years-in-the-making conclusion to the New York Times–bestselling Queen’s Thief series by Megan Whalen Turner.

The epic novels set in the world of the Queen’s Thief can be read in...


Poisoned

Aftershocks

by Marisa Reichardt Amulet Books (September 29, 2020)

A gripping YA novel about two strangers struggling to survive a massive California earthquake

 

When a magnitude 7.8 earthquake hits California, Ruby is trapped in a laundromat with Charlie, a boy she had her...


All This Time

by Mikki Daughtry & Rachael Lippincott Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (September 29, 2020)

From the team behind #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything?

Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through...


Crownchasers

by Rebecca Coffindaffer HarperTeen (September 29, 2020)

A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.

This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, ...


Disclose

Verify #2

by Joëlle Charbonneau HarperTeen (September 29, 2020)

Twisted facts and bent truths take center stage in this sequel to Verify, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins calls “a thought-provoking tale of intrigue, beautifully crafted.”

Meri...


Fence: Striking Distance

by Sarah Rees Brennan, Johanna The Mad & C.S. Pacat Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 28, 2020)

The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and romance in this original YA novel by The New York Times bestselling author Sarah Rees Brennan -- inspired by the award-nominated comic series by C.S. Pacat...


Smash It!

by Francina Simone & Zakiya Young Harlequin Audio (September 22, 2020)


Early Departures

by Justin A. Reynolds, A.J. Beckles & Preston Butler Iii Katherine Tegen Books (September 22, 2020)

Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, returns with another charming and powerful YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera....


Miss Meteor

by Tehlor Kay Mejia, Anna-Marie McLemore, Kyla Garcia & Almarie Guerra HarperTeen (September 22, 2020)

A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin' and Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets...


Early Departures

by Justin A. Reynolds Katherine Tegen Books (September 22, 2020)

Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, returns with another charming and powerful YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera....


The Left-Handed Booksellers of London

by Garth Nix Katherine Tegen Books (September 22, 2020)

A girl’s quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the modern world. From the bestselling master...


Miss Meteor

by Tehlor Kay Mejia & Anna-Marie McLemore HarperTeen (September 22, 2020)

A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets...