Teen

New Releases

Language

All

English (16)

French (32)

German (0)

Spanish (93)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (16)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (9)

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (15)

Comics & graphic novels (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (16)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (6)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 16 of 16 Sorted by : 

Journey to America

by Sonia Levitin Aladdin (July 21, 2020)

A beautifully repackaged 50th anniversary edition of Sonia Levitin’s powerful classic story about a young Jewish girl forced to flee her home, winner of the National Jewish Book Award.

In 1938, Lisa Platt and...


A Place Inside of Me

by Zetta Elliott & Noa Denmon Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) (July 20, 2020)

In this powerful, affirming poem by award-winning author Zetta Elliott, a Black child explores his shifting emotions throughout the year.

There is a place inside of me

a space deep down inside of me

where all...


Something to Say

by Lisa Moore Ramée Balzer + Bray (July 14, 2020)

From the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettable story about finding your voice—and finding your people. Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Medina,...


One Year at Ellsmere

by Faith Erin Hicks First Second (July 13, 2020)

With revamped art and now in full color, One Year at Ellsmere is an endearing--and surprising--middle-grade friendship story from beloved author Faith Erin Hicks!

Was boarding school supposed to be this hard?...


The Adventure Zone: Petals to the Metal

by Clint McElroy, Griffin McElroy, Travis McElroy & Carey Pietsch et al. First Second (July 13, 2020)

START YOUR ENGINES, friends, Clint McElroy and sons Griffin, Justin, and Travis hit the road again with Taako, Magnus and Merle, the beloved agents of chaos from the #1 New York Times bestselling graphic novels...


Great Escapes #3: Civil War Breakout

Great Escapes #3

by W. N. Brown & James Bernardin HarperCollins (July 07, 2020)

Are you ready for some of the most exciting, death-defying escape stories ever told? The third installment in the unputdownable Great Escapes series is here—perfect for fans of the I Survived series!

Civil...


Beyond Me

by Annie Donwerth-Chikamatsu Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books (June 30, 2020)

In the spirit of A Place to Belong, this remarkable novel-in-verse examines the aftershocks of the earthquake and tsunami that devastated Japan in 2011 through the eyes of a young girl who learns that even the...


Beast

by Watt Key Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) (April 13, 2020)

Beast is a fast-paced adventure of guts and survival, this time with a paranormal twist, from acclaimed author Watt Key...

Adam says he can't remember where he was for the two months he went missing in a Florida...


The Prettiest

by Brigit Young Roaring Brook Press (April 13, 2020)

A must-read for young feminists, The Prettiest is an incisive, empowering novel by Brigit Young about fighting back against sexism and objectification.

THE PRETTIEST: It's the last thing Eve Hoffmann expected...


Fins

by Randy Wayne White Roaring Brook Press (March 30, 2020)

From Randy Wayne White, the New York Times bestselling author of the Doc Ford series for adults, comes Fins, a high-stakes, masterfully plotted story of courage, friendship...and sharks!

The world's shark population...


Center of Gravity

by Shaunta Grimes Feiwel & Friends (March 23, 2020)

In Shaunta Grimes' middle-grade novel Center of Gravity, a girl loses her mom, and her dad remarries quickly, so she must rebuild her life and friendships.

Tessa is an anxious person, but it's become worse since...


Home Games

by Benjamin Markovits HarperCollins (February 04, 2020)

Award-winning adult author Benjamin Markovits delivers a poignant coming-of-age middle grade story that will give comfort to anyone feeling like a small fish in a Texas-size sea. Perfect for fans of Kevin Henkes,...


Here in the Real World

by Sara Pennypacker Balzer + Bray (February 04, 2020)

From the author of the highly acclaimed, New York Times bestselling novel Pax comes a gorgeous and moving middle grade novel that is an ode to introverts, dreamers, and misfits everywhere.

Ware can’t wait...


That's What Friends Do

by Cathleen Barnhart HarperCollins (January 28, 2020)

A heartfelt and powerful debut novel for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and John David Anderson, That’s What Friends Do is a book for anyone learning how to have the hard conversations about feelings, boundaries,...


Sunnyside Plaza

by Scott Simon Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (January 21, 2020)

Wonder meets Three Times Lucky in a story of empowerment as a young woman decides to help solve the mystery of multiple suspicious deaths in her group home.

Sally Miyake can't read, but she learns lots of things....


From the Desk of Zoe Washington

by Janae Marks Katherine Tegen Books (January 14, 2020)

An Amazon Best Book of the Month * #1 Kids Indie Next List * A Junior Library Guild Selection * Four Starred Reviews

From debut author Janae Marks comes a captivating story full of heart, as one courageous girl...