Juvenile & Young Adult / Novels / Teen

New Releases

Language

All

English (25)

French (86)

German (0)

Spanish (73)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Novels

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Publisher

HarperTeen (9)

HarperCollins (6)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (25)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (21)

20 - 40 (21)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 25 of 25 Sorted by : 

Like Sisters on the Homefront

by Rita Williams-Garcia HarperTeen (December 30, 2019)

Rita Williams-Garcia’s masterful and bold Coretta Scott King Honor Book is just as fresh, funny, and powerfully relevant today as when it was first published. It is now being reissued with a beautiful, contemporary...


Our Year in Love and Parties

by Karen Hattrup HarperTeen (October 08, 2019)

In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman...


Kaufman Teen #2

by Caroline Kaufman & Yelena Bryksenkova HarperCollins (August 20, 2019)

Teen Instagram sensation and author of Light Filters In @poeticpoison returns with a second collection of short, powerful poems about love, forgiveness, self-discovery, and what it’s like living after a hard-fought...


Fan the Fame

by Anna Priemaza HarperTeen (August 20, 2019)

Sometimes before you can build something up, you have to burn it down. Fans of Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl and Jennifer Mathieu’s Moxie will fall in love with this fiercely crafted YA novel about followers,...


Let Me Hear a Rhyme

by Tiffany D. Jackson Katherine Tegen Books (May 21, 2019)

In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a...


Love & Other Curses

by Michael Thomas Ford HarperTeen (April 09, 2019)

“I’m pretty sure I’m the only guy in my school who can replace a faulty kick-down switch and also create the perfect smoky eye.”

The Weyward family has been haunted by a curse for generations—if a Weyward...


Trace

by Pat Cummings HarperCollins (April 02, 2019)

In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Erin Entrada Kelly, award-winning author/illustrator and educator Pat Cummings tells a poignant story about grief, love, and the untold...


The Universal Laws of Marco

by Carmen Rodrigues Simon Pulse (March 19, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, this stunning novel, told through the lens of a guy in love with the cosmos (and maybe two girls), explores the complicated histories that bring us together and tear us apart....


Sweeping Up the Heart

by Kevin Henkes Greenwillow Books (March 19, 2019)

From two-time Newbery Honor and New York Times–bestselling author Kevin Henkes, this timeless novel about loss, loneliness, and friendship tells the story of the spring break that changes seventh-grader Amelia...


When the Truth Unravels

by RuthAnne Snow Sky Pony (January 08, 2019)

Paper Towns meets Thirteen Reasons Why­—at prom. A riveting story told through four best friends’ point of view.

Last month, Elin tried to kill herself.

She knows she’s lucky that her parents found her...


The Field Guide to the North American Teenager

by Ben Philippe Balzer + Bray (January 08, 2019)

William C. Morris YA Debut Award Winner!

A hilarious YA contemporary realistic novel about a witty Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the joys, clichés, and awkward humiliations...


Four Three Two One

by Courtney Stevens HarperTeen (November 13, 2018)

“This is not a book about a tragedy. This is a book about survivors, and hope, and belief. I wish this book wasn’t necessary, but it is. Read it. And then pass it on.” —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times...


Analee, in Real Life

by Janelle Milanes Simon Pulse (September 18, 2018)

“Milanes has created authentic characters with family issues that reflect the world we live in...Refreshing.” --The New York Times Book Review

“Heartfelt and smart.” --Lilliam Rivera, author of The Education...


High Stick

by Alicia Hunter Pace Crimson Romance (February 05, 2018)

Two twentysomethings struggle to let go of their idea of a perfect world on and off the ice in this emotional third book in the Nashville Sound series.

Ambitious, smart, and straightlaced, Nashville Sound forward...


The Other Side of Summer

by Emily Gale HarperCollins (May 30, 2017)

A heartfelt and voice-driven novel with just a touch of magic, Emily Gale's The Other Side of Summer is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead.

Ever since her brother Floyd died, Summer’s world has been falling...


The Someday Birds

by Sally J. Pla & Julie McLaughlin HarperCollins (January 24, 2017)

Winner of the 2018 Dolly Gray Children's Literature Award * Two starred reviews * A New York Public Library Best Kids Book of 2017 * A Bank Street Best Children's Book of 2017 * Wisconsin Library Association...


The Boomerang Effect

by Gordon Jack HarperTeen (November 08, 2016)

A hilariously subversive YA debut that explores the meaning of friendship and loyalty, and also why you should avoid being trapped in a small space with an angry chicken. Perfect for fans of Andrew Smith’s...


The Blood Between Us

by Zac Brewer HarperTeen (May 03, 2016)

"This book will seem fresh to new readers for decades to come." Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Family secrets turn deadly in this edgy page-turner about the insidious limits of labels and the ties that bind...


Unforgivable

by Amy Reed Katherine Tegen Books (May 03, 2016)

In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie’s story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle...


Twintuition: Double Vision

by Tia Mowry & Tamera Mowry HarperCollins (April 21, 2015)

From actresses Tia and Tamera Mowry comes the story of tween twins Cassie and Caitlyn and their discovery that they have the ability to see things before they occur! This is the first book in the popular Twintuition...


Things We Know by Heart

by Jessi Kirby HarperTeen (April 21, 2015)

In this unforgettable novel, Quinn Sullivan falls for the recipient of her boyfriend’s donated heart. Printz Award winner John Corey Whaley calls it “not just a love story, but one with a ferocious pulse.”...


Even in Paradise

by Chelsey Philpot HarperCollins (October 14, 2014)

The Great Gatsby meets Looking for Alaska in this stunning debut from Chelsey Philpot. With inspiration drawn from Evelyn Waugh’s Brideshead Revisited, this novel perfectly captures the love and heartbreak...


The Swap

by Megan Shull Katherine Tegen Books (August 26, 2014)

Now a Disney Channel Original Movie, Megan Shull’s smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka!

With one random wish, Jack and Ellie are living...


Big Mouth & Ugly Girl

by Joyce Carol Oates HarperTeen (October 13, 2009)

Big Mouth

No I did not. I did not, I did not. I did not say those things, and I did not plan those things. Won't It anyone believe me?

Ugly Girl

All right, Ugly Girl made a mistake. I'd told my mom what I'd heard...


Moby Clique

Bard Academy #3

by Cara Lockwood Mtv Books (March 04, 2008)

Some literary classics have been around for centuries. Miranda Tate's just hoping to survive junior year....

Her summer reading assignment is Moby-Dick, but Miranda's vacation hasn't exactly been smooth sailing....