Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Teen

New Releases

Language

All

English (14)

French (10)

German (0)

Spanish (38)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (14)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (6)

 

Category

Delete Themes

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Social Situations (11)

Family (3)

Performing Arts (1)

Monsters (1)

Girls & Women (1)

People & Places (1)

Sports & Recreation (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (13)

AUDIOBOOK (1)

 

Total Loans

All (8)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (1)

More options

Results : 1 - 14 of 14 Sorted by : 

High School Musical: The Encore Edition

by Disney Book Group, N. B. Grace & Stacy Gonzalez Disney (September 22, 2020)

Relive the magic of High School Musical

Popular star basketball player Troy Bolton and academically gifted beauty Gabriella Montez come from different worlds at East High. But when they both decide to audition...


Turning Point

So Done #3

by Paula Chase Greenwillow Books (September 15, 2020)

When being yourself isn't good enough, who should you be?

Told in dual perspectives, this provocative and timely novel for middle-school readers by Paula Chase, the acclaimed author of So Done and Dough Boys,...


One Time

by Sharon Creech HarperCollins (September 08, 2020)

From Sharon Creech, Newbery Medal winner and New York Times bestselling author, comes a powerful coming-of-age story of a girl who discovers the endless possibilities her future may hold, with help from a brilliant...


Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (August 04, 2020)

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s...


Journey to America

by Sonia Levitin Aladdin (July 21, 2020)

A beautifully repackaged 50th anniversary edition of Sonia Levitin’s powerful classic story about a young Jewish girl forced to flee her home, winner of the National Jewish Book Award.

In 1938, Lisa Platt and...


A Place Inside of Me

Something to Say

by Lisa Moore Ramée Balzer + Bray (July 14, 2020)

From the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettable story about finding your voice—and finding your people. Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Medina,...


Beast

by Watt Key Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) (April 13, 2020)

Beast is a fast-paced adventure of guts and survival, this time with a paranormal twist, from acclaimed author Watt Key...

Adam says he can't remember where he was for the two months he went missing in a Florida...


The Prettiest

by Brigit Young Roaring Brook Press (April 13, 2020)

A must-read for young feminists, The Prettiest is an incisive, empowering novel by Brigit Young about fighting back against sexism and objectification.

THE PRETTIEST: It?s the last thing Eve Hoffmann expected...


Center of Gravity

by Shaunta Grimes Feiwel & Friends (March 23, 2020)

In Shaunta Grimes' middle-grade novel Center of Gravity, a girl loses her mom, and her dad remarries quickly, so she must rebuild her life and friendships.

Tessa is an anxious person, but it's become worse since...


Home Games

by Benjamin Markovits HarperCollins (February 04, 2020)

Award-winning adult author Benjamin Markovits delivers a poignant coming-of-age middle grade story that will give comfort to anyone feeling like a small fish in a Texas-size sea. Perfect for fans of Kevin Henkes,...


That's What Friends Do

by Cathleen Barnhart HarperCollins (January 28, 2020)

A heartfelt and powerful debut novel for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and John David Anderson, That’s What Friends Do is a book for anyone learning how to have the hard conversations about feelings, boundaries,...


Sunnyside Plaza

by Scott Simon Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (January 21, 2020)

Wonder meets Three Times Lucky in a story of empowerment as a young woman decides to help solve the mystery of multiple suspicious deaths in her group home.

Sally Miyake can't read, but she learns lots of things....


From the Desk of Zoe Washington

by Janae Marks Katherine Tegen Books (January 14, 2020)

An Amazon Best Book of the Month * #1 Kids Indie Next List * A Junior Library Guild Selection * Four Starred Reviews

From debut author Janae Marks comes a captivating story full of heart, as one courageous girl...