Katherine Tegen Books / Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Teen

New Releases

Language

All

English (20)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Katherine Tegen Books

 

Category

Delete Themes

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Social Situations (13)

Animals (1)

Family (1)

Monsters (1)

School & Education (1)

Pirates (1)

Holidays & Celebrations (1)

Performing Arts (1)

Girls & Women (1)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (20)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (20)

20 - 40 (20)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 20 of 20 Sorted by : 

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (August 04, 2020)

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s...


From the Desk of Zoe Washington

by Janae Marks Katherine Tegen Books (January 14, 2020)

An Amazon Best Book of the Month * #1 Kids Indie Next List * A Junior Library Guild Selection * Four Starred Reviews

From debut author Janae Marks comes a captivating story full of heart, as one courageous girl...


The 12th Candle

by Kim Tomsic Katherine Tegen Books (October 08, 2019)

Middle school meets magic in this hilarious and heartfelt novel about a girl whose life flips when she wishes on an enchanted candle—perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Wendy Mass.

Sage Sassafras’s life...


Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (August 06, 2019)

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before...


Monsterstreet #2: The Halloweeners

Monsterstreet #2

by J. H. Reynolds Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books are my kind of fun. I want to live on Monsterstreet!” —R.L. Stine, author of the Goosebumps series

Trick-or-treat turns to scare-or-scream...


Monsterstreet #1: The Boy Who Cried Werewolf

Monsterstreet #1

by J. H. Reynolds Katherine Tegen Books (July 02, 2019)

“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books are my kind of fun. I want to live on Monsterstreet!” —R.L. Stine, author of the Goosebumps series

The Monsterstreet series...


Maximillian Fly

by Angie Sage Katherine Tegen Books (June 11, 2019)

The bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, Angie Sage, delivers a gripping and darkly humorous tale of Maximillian Fly—a human with cockroach features—whose quiet life is upended when he aids two...


Let Me Hear a Rhyme

by Tiffany D. Jackson Katherine Tegen Books (May 21, 2019)

In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a...


TBH #4: TBH, IDK What's Next

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (May 07, 2019)

Three BFFs set out to have the BEST SUMMER EVER in the fourth book in this addictive series told entirely in text messages. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6,...


Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (September 04, 2018)

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday....


City of Islands

by Kali Wallace Katherine Tegen Books (July 24, 2018)

A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallace about an archipelago of magical islands and one girl’s dangerous discovery on the ocean floor. Perfect for fans of Holly...


Denis Ever After

by Tony Abbott Katherine Tegen Books (July 24, 2018)

Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with...


TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (June 12, 2018)

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. This middle grade novel is...


Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer

by Iva-Marie Palmer & Marta Kissi Katherine Tegen Books (May 08, 2018)

“Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries.”—Nerdy Book Club

Everyone’s favorite pitcher Gabby Garcia is back and better than ever in the second installment of this laugh-out-loud illustrated middle...


TBH, This Is So Awkward

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (January 02, 2018)

Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice...


11 Before 12

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (August 01, 2017)

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new series about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become...


The Last Time We Were Us

by Leah Konen Katherine Tegen Books (May 10, 2016)

A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood best friend, and the small town lies that have kept them apart. Leah Konen’s The Last Time We Were Us is perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sara Zarr,...


Unforgivable

by Amy Reed Katherine Tegen Books (May 03, 2016)

In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie’s story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle...


The Lifeboat Clique

by Kathy Parks Katherine Tegen Books (March 01, 2016)

Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that’s perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously dark and twisted story that sparkles with a remarkably...


A Hundred Horses

by Sarah Lean Katherine Tegen Books (January 07, 2014)

From the author of A Dog Called Homeless, winner of the Schneider Family Book Award, comes another gentle novel with a touch of magic about the power of friendship and the truth of belonging.

Nell isn't happy...