Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

New Releases

Language

All

English (15)

French (43)

German (0)

Spanish (120)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (15)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (15)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Themes (7)

Historical (3)

Comics & Graphic Novels (2)

Novels (2)

Occult & Supernatural (1)

Detective & thrillers (1)

Science Fiction (1)

Action & Adventure (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (11)

AUDIOBOOK (4)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (5)

More options

Results : 1 - 15 of 15 Sorted by : 

Ana on the Edge

by A. J. Sass Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 19, 2020)

For fans of George and Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World, a heartfelt coming of age story about a nonbinary character navigating a binary world.

Twelve-year-old Ana-Marie Jin, the reigning US Juvenile figure...


Junk Boy

by Tony Abbott & Kirby Heyborne Katherine Tegen Books (October 13, 2020)

Bestselling author Tony Abbott?s YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy?s junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Long...


Rebel Spy

by Veronica Rossi & Jennifer Jill Araya Blackstone Publishing (September 22, 2020)

A reimagining of the story behind Agent 355?a New York society girl and spy for George Washington during the Revolutionary War?perfect for fans of Tatiana de Rosnay?s Sarah?s Key and the novels of Julie Berry....


High School Musical: The Encore Edition

by Disney Book Group, N. B. Grace & Stacy Gonzalez Disney (September 22, 2020)

Relive the magic of High School Musical

Popular star basketball player Troy Bolton and academically gifted beauty Gabriella Montez come from different worlds at East High. But when they both decide to audition...


The Alien Adventures of Finn Caspian #2: The Accidental Volcano

by Jonathan Messinger HarperCollins (September 22, 2020)

Finn and Explorer Troop 301 face off against angry rock giants in the second book of this funny chapter book series based on the award-winning kids' podcast!

Finn Caspian, his three best friends, and his robot...


Castle in the Stars: A Frenchman on Mars

by Alex Alice First Second (September 07, 2020)

Alex Alice's Castle in the Stars: A Frenchman on Mars is the fourth volume in a lavishly illustrated graphic novel series set in a world where space exploration began during the Victorian era.

As Seraphin, Hans,...


Displacement

by Kiku Hughes First Second (August 17, 2020)

A teenager is pulled back in time to witness her grandmother's experiences in World War II-era Japanese internment camps in Displacement, a historical graphic novel from Kiku Hughes.

Kiku is on vacation in San...


Journey to America

by Sonia Levitin Aladdin (July 21, 2020)

A beautifully repackaged 50th anniversary edition of Sonia Levitin’s powerful classic story about a young Jewish girl forced to flee her home, winner of the National Jewish Book Award.

In 1938, Lisa Platt and...


A Place Inside of Me

One Year at Ellsmere

Beyond Me

by Annie Donwerth-Chikamatsu Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books (June 30, 2020)

In the spirit of A Place to Belong, this remarkable novel-in-verse examines the aftershocks of the earthquake and tsunami that devastated Japan in 2011 through the eyes of a young girl who learns that even the...


Beast

by Watt Key Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) (April 13, 2020)

Beast is a fast-paced adventure of guts and survival, this time with a paranormal twist, from acclaimed author Watt Key...

Adam says he can't remember where he was for the two months he went missing in a Florida...


The Prettiest

by Brigit Young Roaring Brook Press (April 13, 2020)

A must-read for young feminists, The Prettiest is an incisive, empowering novel by Brigit Young about fighting back against sexism and objectification.

THE PRETTIEST: It?s the last thing Eve Hoffmann expected...


Fins

by Randy Wayne White Roaring Brook Press (March 30, 2020)

From Randy Wayne White, the New York Times bestselling author of the Doc Ford series for adults, comes Fins, a high-stakes, masterfully plotted story of courage, friendship?and sharks!

The world?s shark population...


Center of Gravity

by Shaunta Grimes Feiwel & Friends (March 23, 2020)

In Shaunta Grimes' middle-grade novel Center of Gravity, a girl loses her mom, and her dad remarries quickly, so she must rebuild her life and friendships.

Tessa is an anxious person, but it's become worse since...