HarperCollins / Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories / Beginner reader

New Releases

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Age

Delete Beginner reader

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Hamstersaurus Rex Gets Crushed

Hamstersaurus Rex #3

by Tom O'Donnell & Tim Miller HarperCollins (January 02, 2018)

This hilarious classroom comedy series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog!

Mysterious hauntings are causing major trouble at Horace Hotwater Middle School. Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy,...


Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong

Hamstersaurus Rex #2

by Tom O'Donnell & Tim Miller HarperCollins (June 27, 2017)

SQUIRREL ATTACK! Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hamstersaurus Rex, are back in this hilarious classroom comedy, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog—and for anybody who might be entertained...


Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere

by Élise Gravel HarperCollins (March 14, 2017)

A Bank Street College of Education Best Children's Book of the Year!

Meet Olga, the amazing child scientist who LOVES animals (because they are super-cute)! Brightly put this heavily illustrated don't-miss book...


Hamstersaurus Rex

Hamstersaurus Rex #1

by Tom O'Donnell & Tim Miller HarperCollins (October 04, 2016)

BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster! Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy.

When a mysterious growling hamster appears...


Demon Dentist

by David Walliams & Tony Ross HarperCollins (March 01, 2016)

This New York Times bestseller from David Walliams, the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author and “the heir to Roald Dahl” (The Spectator), launched his books stateside in a big way!

Walliams makes going...