English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)


Release Date


Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)


Catalog Date


Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)



Delete Horror



Adult (9)




Total Loans

All (7)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (2)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

Last Days

August Derleth Award 2013

by Adam Nevill St. Martin's Press (February 26, 2013)

Last Days (winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Horror Novel of the Year) by Adam Nevill is a Blair Witch style novel in which a documentary film-maker undertakes the investigation of a dangerous cult—with...

The Ritual

August Derleth Award 2012

by Adam Nevill St. Martin's Publishing Group (February 14, 2012)

Now a Netflix Original Movie!

When four old University friends set off into the Scandinavian wilderness of the Arctic Circle, they aim to briefly escape the problems of their lives and reconnect with one another....

The Company Man

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Paperback Original 2012

by Robert Jackson Bennett ORBIT (April 11, 2011)

The year is 1919.

The McNaughton Corporation is the pinnacle of American industry. They built the guns that won the Great War before it even began. They built the airships that tie the world together. And, above...

Mr. Shivers

Shirley Jackson Award 2010

by Robert Jackson Bennett ORBIT (January 15, 2010)

It is the time of the Great Depression.

Thousands have left their homes looking for a better life, a new life. But Marcus Connelly is not one of them. He searches for one thing, and one thing only: Revenge.


Audrey's Door

Bram Stoker Award for Novel 2009

by Sarah Langan HarperCollins e-books (September 29, 2009)

“Sarah Langan is an audaciously terrifying storyteller, and Audrey’s Door practically hums with frantic energy and hair-raising tension.”

New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen


Heart-Shaped Box

Locus Award for Best First Novel 2008, Bram Stoker Award for First Novel 2007

by Joe Hill William Morrow (October 13, 2000)

Judas Coyne is a collector of the macabre: a cookbook for cannibals . . . a used hangman's noose . . . a snuff film. An aging death-metal rock god, his taste for the unnatural is as widely known to his legions...

The Missing

Bram Stoker Award for Novel 2007

by Sarah Langan HarperCollins e-books (October 13, 2009)

A remote and affluent Maine community, Corpus Christi was untouched by the environmental catastrophe that destroyed the neighboring blue-collar town of Bedford. But all that will change in a heartbeat . . .



Bram Stoker Award for First Novel 1999

by J G Passarella Pocket Books (July 07, 2009)

The college town of Windale, Massachusetts is proud of its colonial heritage -- including the legend of a dark witches' coven dating back three hundred years. No one in Windale actually believes in witches,...


Bram Stoker Award for Novel 1995

by Joyce Carol Oates HarperCollins e-books (November 03, 2009)

Zombie is a classic novel of dark obsession from the extraordinary Joyce Carol Oates. A brilliant, unflinching journey into the mind of a serial killer, Zombie views the world through the eyes of Quentin P.,...