Browsing

Recently Added

Language

All

English (33)

French (24)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (33)

Last 30 days (268)

Current year (13260)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (10)

Current year (28)

 

Fiction

Romance (5)

Mystery & Detective (4)

Juvenile & Young Adult (2)

Poetry (2)

Literary (2)

Fantasy (1)

Christian (1)

Historical (1)

Humorous (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Medical (7)

Health & fitness (2)

Biography & autobiography (2)

Cooking (1)

Social science (1)

Business & economics (1)

Juvenile (1)

Human Science (1)

 

Publisher

Kaplan Publishing (7)

 

Total Loans

All (32)

20 - 40 (23)

40 - 100 (9)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 33 of 33 Sorted by : 

Persuasion

by Jane Austen Standard Ebooks (December 05, 2018)

Persuasion is Jane Austen's last completed novel. She began it soon after she had finishedEmma and completed it in August 1816. She died, aged 41, in 1817; Persuasion was published in December of that year (but...


Hush Hush: The most gripping crime thriller of 2018

by Mel Sherratt Avon (December 06, 2018)

‘Fans of MARTINA COLE will love this’ Katerina Diamond

A gripping new series from million-copy bestseller Mel Sherratt.

‘I love all Mel Sherratt’s books’ IAN RANKIN

‘Twists and turns and delivers...


The Poems of T. S. Eliot: Volume II

by T. S. Eliot, Christopher Ricks & Jim McCue Farrar, Straus and Giroux (December 04, 2018)

The second edition of the two-volume T. S. Eliot poems

The Poems of T. S. Eliot is the authoritative edition of one of our greatest poets, scrupulously edited by Christopher Ricks and Jim McCue. To accompany...


The Poems of T. S. Eliot: Volume I

by T. S. Eliot, Christopher Ricks & Jim McCue Farrar, Straus and Giroux (December 04, 2018)

A new edition of the two-volume T. S. Eliot poems

This critical edition of T. S. Eliot’s poems establishes a new text of the Collected Poems, 1909–1962, rectifying accidental omissions and errors that have...


Cape May Sneak Peek

by Chip Cheek Celadon Books (December 04, 2018)

A mesmerizing debut novel by Chip Cheek, Cape May explores the social and sexual mores of 1950s America through the eyes of a newly married couple from the genteel south corrupted by sophisticated New England...


Bloodwitch Sneak Peek

by Susan Dennard Tom Doherty Associates (December 04, 2018)

Download a FREE sneak peek of Bloodwitch!

Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.

Aeduan has teamed up with the...


Milkman

Man Booker Prize 2018

by Anna Burns Graywolf Press (December 04, 2018)

Winner of the Man Booker Prize

“Everything about this novel rings true. . . . Original, funny, disarmingly oblique and unique.”—The Guardian

In an unnamed city, middle sister stands out for the wrong reasons....


Murder at the Mill

An Iris Grey Mystery #1

by M. B. Shaw St. Martin's Press (December 04, 2018)

"Murder at the Mill by M. B. Shaw is a great sweeping adventure. Ideal for holiday reading." —M. C. Beaton, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

"a rich, mystery debut" Kirkus Starred Review

A...


Hearts of the Missing

by Carol Potenza St. Martin's Press (December 04, 2018)

Beautifully written with a riveting plot and a richly drawn, diverse cast of characters, Hearts of the Missing is the mesmerizing debut from 2017 Tony Hillerman Prize recipient Carol Potenza.

When a young woman...


The Songbird

by Marcia Willett St. Martin's Press (December 04, 2018)

From the beloved author of A Week in Winter and The Sea Garden, The Songbird is a heartwarming novel about family, yearning, and whether love can bloom where old secrets are buried.

When Tim confides in Mattie...


Unpresidented

by Martha Brockenbrough Feiwel & Friends (December 04, 2018)

A riveting, meticulously researched, and provocative biography of Donald J. Trump from the author of Alexander Hamilton, Revolutionary.

Born into a family of privilege and wealth, he was sent to military school...


Once Upon a River

by Diane Setterfield Atria/Emily Bestler Books (December 04, 2018)

“One of the most pleasurable and satisfying new books I've read in a long time. Setterfield is a master storyteller...swift and entrancing, profound and beautiful.” —Madeline Miller, internationally bestselling...


My Favorite Half-Night Stand

by Christina Lauren Gallery Books (December 04, 2018)

By the New York Times bestselling author who “hilariously depicts modern dating” (Us Weekly), My Favorite Half-Night Stand is a laugh-out-loud romp through online dating and its many, many fails.

Millie Morris...


The Accidental Beauty Queen

by Teri Wilson Gallery Books (December 04, 2018)

In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate...


An  Illustrated History of the Mandala

by Kimiaki Tanaka Wisdom Publications (December 04, 2018)

Everyone’s heard of mandalas; now we have a uniquely rich history and explanation of their history and meaning.

This book is a history of the genesis and development of the mandala from the fifth and sixth...


The Everything Guide to Intermittent Fasting

by Lindsay Boyers Adams Media (December 04, 2018)

Learn all about intermittent fasting with this comprehensive guide—from its health benefits to how to safely implement fasting into your life and diet—with 100 recipes for nutrient dense foods and meals...


USMLE Step 1 Lecture Notes 2019: Behavioral Science and Social Sciences

by Kaplan Medical Kaplan Publishing (December 04, 2018)

The only official Kaplan Lecture Notes for USMLE Step 1 cover the comprehensive information you need to ace the exam and match into the residency of your choice.

  • Up-to-date: Updated annually by Kaplan’s all-star...


USMLE Step 1 Lecture Notes 2019: Physiology

by Kaplan Medical Kaplan Publishing (December 04, 2018)

The only official Kaplan Lecture Notes for USMLE Step 1 cover the comprehensive information you need to ace the exam and match into the residency of your choice.

  • Up-to-date: Updated annually by Kaplan’s all-star...


USMLE Step 1 Lecture Notes 2019: Biochemistry and Medical Genetics

by Kaplan Medical Kaplan Publishing (December 04, 2018)

The only official Kaplan Lecture Notes for USMLE Step 1 cover the comprehensive information you need to ace the exam and match into the residency of your choice.

  • Up-to-date: Updated annually by Kaplan’s all-star...


USMLE Step 1 Lecture Notes 2019: Immunology and Microbiology

by Kaplan Medical Kaplan Publishing (December 04, 2018)

The only official Kaplan Lecture Notes for USMLE Step 1 cover the comprehensive information you need to ace the exam and match into the residency of your choice.

  • Up-to-date: Updated annually by Kaplan’s all-star...


USMLE Step 1 Lecture Notes 2019: Pharmacology

by Kaplan Medical Kaplan Publishing (December 04, 2018)

The only official Kaplan Lecture Notes for USMLE Step 1 cover the comprehensive information you need to ace the exam and match into the residency of your choice.

  • Up-to-date: Updated annually by Kaplan’s all-star...


USMLE Step 1 Lecture Notes 2019: Pathology

by Kaplan Medical Kaplan Publishing (December 04, 2018)

The only official Kaplan Lecture Notes for USMLE Step 1 cover the comprehensive information you need to ace the exam and match into the residency of your choice.

  • Up-to-date: Updated annually by Kaplan’s all-star...


USMLE Step 1 Lecture Notes 2019: Anatomy

by Kaplan Medical Kaplan Publishing (December 04, 2018)

The only official Kaplan Lecture Notes for USMLE Step 1 cover the comprehensive information you need to ace the exam and match into the residency of your choice.

  • Up-to-date: Updated annually by Kaplan’s all-star...


Josephine Baker's Last Dance

by Sherry Jones Gallery Books (December 04, 2018)

From the author of The Jewel of Medina, a moving and insightful novel based on the life of legendary performer and activist Josephine Baker, perfect for fans of The Paris Wife and Hidden Figures.

Discover the...


Eos the Lighthearted

by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams Aladdin (December 04, 2018)

Get to know Eos, the Goddess of Dawn, in this twenty-fourth Goddess Girls adventure!


Dragon Quest

by Jackie French Koller & Judith Mitchell Aladdin (December 04, 2018)

Darek and Zantor work together to stop the kidnapping of another baby dragon in this third book in the fantastical Dragonling chapter book series!

Now that the villagers have finally accepted Darek’s dragonling,...


The Mansion

by Ezekiel Boone Atria/Emily Bestler Books (December 04, 2018)

In this white-knuckle thriller from the internationally bestselling author of the “apocalyptic extravaganza” (Publishers Weekly) The Hatching series, a family moves into a home equipped with the world’s...


The Future of Capitalism

by Paul Collier Harper (December 04, 2018)

From world-renowned economist Paul Collier, a candid diagnosis of the failures of capitalism and a pragmatic and realistic vision for how we can repair it.

Deep new rifts are tearing apart the fabric of the United...


The Everything Kids' Scratch Coding Book

by Jason Rukman Adams Media (December 04, 2018)

Teach kids the concepts of coding in easy-to-understand language and help them develop games of their own with The Everything Kids’ Scratch Coding Book!

Understanding computer science is becoming a necessity...


The 5 AM Club

by Robin Sharma HarperCollins Publishers (December 04, 2018)

Legendary leadership and elite performance expert Robin Sharma introduced The 5am Club concept over twenty years ago, based on a revolutionary morning routine that has helped his clients maximize their productivity,...


Game Changers

by Dave Asprey Harper Wave (December 04, 2018)

The bestselling author of Head Strong and The Bulletproof Diet answers the question, “How can I kick more ass at life?” by culling the wisdom of world-class thought leaders, maverick scientists, and disruptive...


All That Heaven Allows

by Mark Griffin Harper (December 04, 2018)

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

The definitive biography of the deeply complex and widely misunderstood matinee idol of Hollywood’s Golden Age.

Devastatingly handsome, broad-shouldered and clean-cut, Rock...


No Nation for Women

by Priyanka Dubey S&S India (December 04, 2018)

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.