HarperTeen

Recently Added

Language

All

English (4)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (4)

Current year (27)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperTeen

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (4)

 

Audience

Adult (0)

Young adult (4)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (4)

AUDIOBOOK (4)

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 4 of 4 Sorted by : 

The Shadow Mission

The Athena Protocol #2

by Shamim Sarif HarperTeen (October 06, 2020)

The gripping sequel to The Athena Protocol, a feminist Bourne Identity that New York Times bestselling author Patrick Ness called “a ferocious, take-no-prisoners thriller that actually thrills!”

Jessie Archer...


Crownchasers

by Rebecca Coffindaffer HarperTeen (September 29, 2020)

A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.

This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, ...


Miss Meteor

by Tehlor Kay Mejia & Anna-Marie McLemore HarperTeen (September 22, 2020)

A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets...


Disclose

Verify #2

by Joëlle Charbonneau HarperTeen (September 29, 2020)

Twisted facts and bent truths take center stage in this sequel to Verify, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins calls “a thought-provoking tale of intrigue, beautifully crafted.”

Meri...