Contemporary Women

Recently Added

Language

All

English (12)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (12)

Current year (142)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (7)

Current year (10)

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Audience

Adult (12)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (12)

20 - 40 (12)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 12 of 12 Sorted by : 

The Risk / Friends With Benefits: The Risk / Friends with Benefits (Mills & Boon Dare)

by Caitlin Crews & Margot Radcliffe Mills & Boon Dare (October 03, 2019)

The Risk

Risking everything for desire.

Surrendering to a stranger for one night—that’s Darcy James’s fantasy. While dancing in Paris’s most exclusive sex club she sees brooding billionaire Sebastian...


Seductive Secrets (Mills & Boon Desire) (Sweet Tea and Scandal, Book 4)

by Cat Schield Mills & Boon Desire (October 03, 2019)

One of Charleston’s oldest families…

infiltrated by a beautiful stranger.

When Lia Marsh is mistaken for a long-lost family member, Paul Watts has no choice but to go along with the ruse. Still, he must...


Matched (Mills & Boon Dare)

by Kelli Ireland Mills & Boon Dare (October 03, 2019)

Opposites attract…

But can a whirlwind romance really last?

A dating app error matches free-spirited Rachel with seriously alpha Isaac, a sexy CEO. The pair give in to their sizzling chemistry during a lust-fueled...


Friends With Benefits (Mills & Boon Dare)

by Margot Radcliffe Mills & Boon Dare (October 03, 2019)

‘You made the rules…

But you forgot I’m really good at games.’

Casino mogul Alexa Lawson always keeps the lines between her and drop-dead gorgeous bestie Carter Hayes firmly drawn. That is, until Alexa's...


The Risk (Mills & Boon Dare) (The Billionaires Club)

by Caitlin Crews Mills & Boon Dare (October 03, 2019)

I’m risking everything…

For my darkest desire.

Surrendering to a stranger for one night—that’s my forbidden fantasy. But am I ready to dance for the world’s wealthiest at Paris’s most exclusive...


Four Christmases and a Secret

by Zara Stoneley One More Chapter (September 27, 2019)

‘For lovers of Sophie Kinsella this is the perfect book’ Goodreads Reviewer

It’s the most wonderful time of the year…

Except for Daisy, Christmas means another of Uncle T’s dreaded Christmas parties,...


Let It Snow

by Sue Moorcroft Avon (September 26, 2019)

This Christmas, the villagers of Middledip are off on a very Swiss adventure…

Family means everything to Lily Cortez and her sister Zinnia, and growing up in their non-conventional family unit, they and their...


25 Days 'Til Christmas

by Poppy Alexander William Morrow Paperbacks (October 08, 2019)

In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love—perfect...


Finding Christmas

by Karen Schaler William Morrow Paperbacks (October 15, 2019)

From the writer of the Netflix sensation, A Christmas Prince, and Christmas Camp, the movie and novel, comes a heartwarming new Christmas story, Finding Christmas, showing how sometimes the detour in your journey...


The Mistletoe Matchmaker

by Felicity Hayes-McCoy Harper Perennial (October 08, 2019)

Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer—It’s Christmas in Ireland, and when Cassie Fitzgerald arrives...


Wrapped Up in You

by Jill Shalvis Avon (September 24, 2019)

It’s love. Trust me.

After a lifetime on the move, Ivy Snow is an expert in all things temporary—schools, friends, and way too many Mr. Wrongs. Now that she owns a successful taco truck in San Francisco and...


No Judgments

by Meg Cabot William Morrow Paperbacks (September 24, 2019)

The storm of the century is about to hit Little Bridge Island, Florida—and it’s sending waves crashing through Sabrina “Bree” Beckham’s love life…

When a massive hurricane severs all power and cell...