Contemporary Women

Recently Added

Language

All

English (19)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (19)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (2)

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Audience

Adult (19)

 

Publisher

Forever (9)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (19)

AUDIOBOOK (139)

 

Total Loans

All (49)

20 - 40 (24)

40 - 100 (6)

Over 100 (19)

More options

Results : 1 - 19 of 19 Sorted by : 

Ask Me Anything

by P.Z. Reizin Grand Central Publishing (June 01, 2020)

From the author of Happiness for Humans, a romantic comedy for the technology age: a young woman unlucky in love gets a little help from the most unlikely of places to find her perfect match.

Wouldn't it be great...


Troubles in Paradise

by Elin Hilderbrand Little, Brown and Company (October 05, 2020)

Travel to the bright Caribbean one last time in the satisfying conclusion to the nationally bestselling Winter in Paradise trilogy by Elin Hilderbrand, "Queen of the Summer Novel" (People).

After uprooting her...


A Mother's Lie

by Sarah Zettel Vision (April 06, 2020)

A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

Beth Fraser finally has her life together....


My Kind of Cowboy

by R.C. Ryan Forever (April 27, 2020)

This New York Times bestselling author delivers a "page-turning romance" (Nora Roberts) about a city girl on the run and the strong, protective cowboy who keeps her safe.

Brand Merrick is a take-charge cowboy...


The Happy Ever After Playlist

by Abby Jimenez Forever (April 13, 2020)

One trouble-making dog brings together two perfect strangers in this USA Today bestselling romantic comedy full of "fierce humor and fiercer heart." (Casey McQuiston, NYT bestselling author of Red, White & Royal...


Liberation

by Imogen Kealey Grand Central Publishing (April 27, 2020)

Hero. Soldier. Spy. Leader. Her name is Nancy Wake.

The international bestseller -- a "thrilling debut" and "cinematic treat" -- inspired by the true story of World War II's greatest heroine (Publishers Weekly)....


So We Can Glow

by Leesa Cross-Smith Grand Central Publishing (March 09, 2020)

A lush, glittering short story collection exploring female obsession and desire by an award-winning author Roxane Gay calls "a consummate storyteller."

From Kentucky to the California desert, these forty-two...


Ruthless Bastard

by Stacey Kennedy Forever Yours (February 10, 2020)

USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy delivers a riveting story about a former army ranger who will stop at nothing to protect the woman he loves.

He has what it takes to protect her from everyone . . ....


Unforgiven

by Jay Crownover Forever (February 24, 2020)

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Marked Men series comes an irresistible and suspenseful romance between a tough Texas Ranger and his first love--a woman in danger who insists she doesn't need...


Starting Over at Blueberry Creek

by Annie Rains Forever (February 24, 2020)

USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains welcomes you back to Sweetwater Springs, North Carolina, with a charming friends-to-lovers story between a sexy fireman and the beautiful woman who mends his heart.

Firefighter...


Photos of You

by Tammy Robinson Forever (February 17, 2020)

Fall in love with this heartwarming and heartbreaking novel perfect "for fans of Me Before You" (Next Magazine).

When Ava Green turns twenty-eight, she discovers this will be her last birthday. The cancer she...


Alice Asks the Big Questions

by Laurent Gounelle & Sandra Smith Little, Brown and Company (February 24, 2020)

For readers who love A Man Called Ove and the works of Alain de Botton comes the story of how a young woman's project to help a friend launches her on a journey of self-discovery, from international bestselling...


The Regrets

by Amy Bonnaffons Little, Brown and Company (February 03, 2020)

Reality and dream collide in Amy Bonnaffons's "dazzling," wildly inventive "miracle of a love story" about an affair between the living and the dead (NPR)

For weeks, Rachel has been noticing the same golden-haired...


Cowboy Courage

by Carolyn Brown Forever (January 27, 2020)

Childhood sweethearts get a second chance for love in this heartwarming USA Today bestseller from the queen of cowboy romance.

After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready...


Mermaid Inn

by Jenny Holiday Forever (January 27, 2020)

Escape to Matchmaker Bay in this hilarious and heartwarming second chance romance from the USA Today bestselling "master of witty banter" (Entertainment Weekly).

Eve Abbott has a problem--actually, make that...


Forever Strong

by Piper J. Drake Forever (January 27, 2020)

On the beautiful Hawaiian Islands, not all is paradise in this high-stakes, action-packed romantic suspense.

He'll risk his life for her . . . but will he risk his heart?

Jiang Ying Yue assumed her kidnapping...


A Witch in Time

by Constance Sayers Redhook (February 10, 2020)

A witch is cursed to relive a doomed love affair through many lifetimes, as both troubled muse and frustrated artist, in this haunting debut novel.

Helen Lambert has lived several lives-a young piano virtuoso...


Kingdomtide

by Rye Curtis Little, Brown and Company (January 13, 2020)

The lives of two women -- the sole survivor of an airplane crash and the troubled park ranger leading the rescue mission -- collide in this "gripping," (Vogue) "heart-pounding," (NPR) and "highly original" (...


Cowboy Come Home

by Carly Bloom Forever (March 30, 2020)

Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-'em-and-leave-'em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet---the woman he left behind. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Lori Wilde and Carolyn...