Advanced reader

Recently Added

Language

All

English (11)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (15)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (11)

Current year (69)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (4)

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (11)

 

Publisher

HarperCollins (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (11)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (24)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (1)

Over 100 (13)

More options

Results : 1 - 11 of 11 Sorted by : 

Lights, Camera, Danger! (Alien Superstar #2)

by Henry Winkler & Lin Oliver Amulet Books (October 06, 2020)

The out-of-this-world second book in superstar authors Henry Winkler and Lin Oliver?s newest New York Times?bestselling middle-grade series

 

After escaping his oppressive red dwarf planet and landing a role...


The Rosewood Chronicles #3: The Lost Princess

The Rosewood Chronicles #3

by Connie Glynn HarperCollins (October 13, 2020)

Danger is hiding in plain sight in this third installment in YouTube star Connie Glynn’s Rosewood Chronicles, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale.

Lottie Pumpkin had always assumed that nobody could...


My Weirder-est School #6: Mrs. Bacon Is Fakin'!

My Weirder-est School #6

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot HarperCollins (October 20, 2020)

With more than 27 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

Get ready for the performance of a lifetime in this sixth book in the My Weirder-est School series!

A.J. and his friends...


The Forbidden Lock

Time Castaways #3

by Liesl Shurtliff Katherine Tegen Books (October 13, 2020)

In this action-packed conclusion to the Time Castaways series from Liesl Shurtliff, New York Times bestselling author of Rump, it’s up to the Hudson kids to defeat Captain Vincent once and for all. With magic,...


Everything Comes Next

by Naomi Shihab Nye Greenwillow Books (September 29, 2020)

Beloved and acclaimed poet Naomi Shihab Nye is the current Young People’s Poet Laureate, serving until August 2021. This celebratory book collects in one volume her most popular and accessible poems from...


The Secret Life of Sam

by Kim Ventrella HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

The timelessness of Bridge to Terabithia meets the wonder of Big Fish in this bittersweet, magical story, perfect for fans of Barbara O’Connor, Lisa Graff, and Dan Gemeinhart.

When Sam’s dad dies in a car...


The Endangereds

by Philippe Cousteau, Austin Aslan & James Madsen HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

It’s time for animals to take fate into their own paws! The Endangereds is the first book in a thrilling new adventure series by world-renowned environmentalist and Emmy-nominated host of Xploration Awesome...


Homerooms and Hall Passes: Heroes Level Up

Homerooms and Hall Passes #2

by Tom O'Donnell Balzer + Bray (October 06, 2020)

Dungeons & Dragons meets Jumanji in the second book in the laugh-out-loud adventure series Homerooms and Hall Passes!

Months after saving suburbia from destruction, our heroes are back to their old lives of...


Dimension Why #1: How to Save the Universe Without Really Trying

by John Cusick HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

A 31st-century boy and a 21st-century girl team up to save the universe, evade an evil race of bog mutants, and make a quick pit stop to visit the moon in Dimension Why.

John Cusick’s middle grade debut will...


A Thousand Questions

by Saadia Faruqi Quill Tree Books (October 06, 2020)

Set against the backdrop of Karachi, Pakistan, Saadia Faruqi’s tender and honest middle grade novel tells the story of two girls navigating a summer of change and family upheaval with kind hearts, big dreams,...


Cinders & Sparrows

by Stefan Bachmann Greenwillow Books (October 13, 2020)

A suspenseful tale of witches, family, and magic from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann. When a twelve-year-old orphan unexpectedly becomes the mistress of a seemingly abandoned castle, she...