My Misspent Youth

My Misspent Youth

My Misspent Youth is an incisive collection that marked the start of a new millennium and became a cult classic, from the editor of Selfish, Shallow, and Self-Absorbed and the author of The Unspeakable

An essayist in the tradition of Joan Didion, Meghan Daum is one of the most celebrated nonfiction writers of her generation, widely recognized for her fresh, provocative approach with which she unearths the hidden fault lines in the American landscape.

From her well… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Picador (December 23, 2014)

Collection: Picador

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>