Carry Me Back

Carry Me Back

In the tradition of Jack Finney's Time and Again, Laura Watt's debut novel Carry Me Back follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himself--Hank Williams.

Available Offer  


$ 40.00 For EPUB icon EPUB 52 loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
52 loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: St. Martin's Press (October 07, 2014)

Collection: St. Martin's Press

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>