Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collection

Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collection

This children's literature classic series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love. This collection includes all five books in the series.

Sarah, Plain and Tall: This Newbery Medal-winning book tells… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 28.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (October 28, 2014)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>