Together for Christmas

Together for Christmas

A heart-warming and nostalgic Christmas family saga set at the heart of wartime London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin

 

WILL CHRISTMAS BE A BEACON OF HOPE IN THE DARKEST OF TIMES?

After Britain declares war on Germany, the whole country is thrown into uproar, and Flora, Hilda and Will, who grew up together in St Boniface orphanage, discuss the impending war and the changes it will bring to… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 27.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (August 14, 2014)

Collection: Simon & Schuster UK

Parent ISBN: 9781471131318

Page count: 448 pages

File size: 395 KB

Language: English