A Distance to Death

A Distance to Death

Tink Elledge is back in the saddle—and in more danger than ever. The race is a hundred miles through the Sierra Nevada against a backdrop of Darwin, evolution, and intelligent design. Smart, deftly plotted, and tuned to ongoing debate, this mystery is perfect for fans of Dick Francis.

Tink Elledge is a woman who doesn't take well to sitting still—not when it comes to husbands, not when it comes to looking after her stepson Stephen, and certainly not when it comes… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 40.00 For EPUB icon EPUB 52 loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
52 loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: St. Martin's Press (August 12, 2014)

Collection: Minotaur Books

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>