Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three

Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three

Part Three of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.

The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.

And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.

The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,

and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (June 03, 2014)

Parent ISBN: 9781455557790

Page count: 80 pages

File size: 840 KB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>