Silver Skin

Silver Skin

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the second in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about Boston’s underground Fae gangland. Make sure to check out the rest of the Cold Iron series: Cold Iron, Stone Song, and Blade Dance, all available from Pocket Star!

Helene Whitney has been losing time. Not losing track of time—but finding whole blank spaces, hours, in her day she can’t account for. A year ago she would have written… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Pocket Star (April 14, 2014)

Collection: Pocket Star

Parent ISBN: 9781476734408

Page count: 400 pages

File size: 2.7 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>