Transcendent

Transcendent

Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent.

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world—and of her love, Fennrys—in her hands. For it has all come down to this. Mason Starling has completed her father's vision and become a Valkyrie—a chooser of the… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperTeen (December 23, 2014)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>