Spymistress

Spymistress

The New York Times Bestseller by the Author of A Man Called Intrepid

  • Ideal for fans of Nancy Wake, Virginia Hall, The Last Goodnight by Howard Blum, The Woman Who Smashed Codes, The Wolves at the Door by Judith Pearson, and similar works
  • Shares the story of Vera Atkins, legendary spy and holder of the Legion of Honor
  • Written by William Stevenson, the only person whom she trusted to write her biography

She was stunning. She was ruthless. She was brilliant and had a will… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Arcade (October 11, 2011)

Parent ISBN: 9781611452310

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 6 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>