Whisper Falls

Whisper Falls

“No one does it like Toni Blake.”

—Robyn Carr

 

“Her books are sexy and full of heart!”

—Teresa Medeiros

 

Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly emotional love story from one of the most exciting voices in contemporary romance—a tale of a luckless young woman and a bad boy biker… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (December 28, 2010)

Parent ISBN: 9780061765803

Page count: 384 pages

File size: 1.4 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>