An Eagle Named Freedom: My True Story of a Remarkable Friendship

An Eagle Named Freedom: My True Story of a Remarkable Friendship

“A hauntingly beautiful story of rescue and rehabilitation….[A] gorgeous tale of redemption.”

—Susan Richards, New York Times bestselling author of Chosen by a Horse

“I could not put this book down.”

—Stacey O'Brien, New York Times bestselling author of Wesley the Owl

In the tradition of A Lion Called Christian and Alex and Me comes An Eagle Named Freedom, Jeff Guidry’s remarkable story of how he rehabilitated a severely damaged bald eagle back to health—and… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (May 04, 2010)

Parent ISBN: 9780062015501

Page count: 224 pages

File size: 1.1 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>