Undercurrents

Undercurrents

Fans of Laura Lippman and A. S. A. Harrison will love this haunting psychological thriller.

For twenty years, Henry Evans has been haunted by the memory of Francesca, the one that got away. When he travels to England to reconnect with his long-lost love, what he finds is a horrific shock: Francesca has been imprisoned for murdering her five-year-old son.

But Henry refuses to believe Francesca is guilty, even if she did confess—in chilling detail—to drowning her… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Witness Impulse (January 07, 2014)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>