Cold to the Touch

Cold to the Touch

A tense psychological thriller ideal for fans of Faye Kellerman and Louise Penny.

Things are not going well for prestigious lawyer and professional mistress Sarah Fortune. Her life is a mess, but it would be so much simpler to try and fix somebody else's. So when she meets the vulnerable and troubled Jessica Hurley, Sarah feels she must save her.

Jessica longs to return to the small village where she grew up, but she has burned all her bridges. Instead, Sarah travels… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Witness Impulse (December 03, 2013)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>