A Half Forgotten Song

A Half Forgotten Song

In Half Forgotten Song, fourteen-year-old Mitzy Hatcher’s lonely life on the wild Dorset coast is changed forever when renowned artist Charles Aubrey arrives to summer there with his exotic mistress and daughters.

 

Mitzy develops a bond with the Aubrey household, gradually becoming Charles's muse. Over the next three summers, a powerful love is kindled in her that grows from childish infatuation to something far more complex…

 

Years later, a young man in an art… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 14.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Editorial reviews (1 review)


Readers who enjoy authors like Kate Morton and Susanna Kearsley will love Webb.


Book Details  


Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (May 28, 2013)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>