The Allan Quatermain Omnibus

The Allan Quatermain Omnibus

Compiled in one book, the essential collection of Allan Quatermain books by H. Rider Haggard:

King Solomon's Mines

Allan Quatermain

Hunter Quatermain's Story

She and Allan

Allan and the Holy Flower

Allan's Wife

The Ancient Allan


Maiwa's Revenge

Marie, An Episode in The Life of the late Allan Quatermain

Child of Storm

The Ivory Child

The Ancient Allan

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: (March 27, 2013)

Parent ISBN: 9781456614775

Page count: 6,166 pages

Language: English

Look for similar items