The Essential Louisa May Alcott Collection

The Essential Louisa May Alcott Collection

Compiled in one book, the essential collection of books by Louisa May Alcott:

The Abbot's Ghost, Or Maurice Treherne's Temptation

Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag

Behind A Mask, Or A Woman's Power

Eight Cousins

Flower Fables

A Garland for Girls

Hospital Sketches

Jack and Jill

Jo's Boys

Kitty's Class Day And Other Stories

Little Men

Little Women

Marjorie's Three Gifts

A Modern Cinderella


The Mysterious Key And What It Opened

An Old-fashioned Girl

On Picket Duty and Other… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: (March 16, 2013)

Parent ISBN: 9781456614614

Page count: 8,434 pages

Language: English

Look for similar items