The Essential W. Somerset Maugham Collection

The Essential W. Somerset Maugham Collection

Compiled in one book, the essential collection of books by W. Somerset Maugham

The Explorer

The Hero

The Land of Promise

The Land of The Blessed Virgin; Sketches and Impressions in Andalusia

Liza of Lambeth

The Magician

Moon and Sixpence

Of Human Bondage


The Trembling of a Leaf

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: (March 07, 2013)

Parent ISBN: 9781456613907

Page count: 4,704 pages

Language: English

Look for similar items