All In: The Blackstone Affair, Book 2

All In: The Blackstone Affair, Book 2

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the second book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He’s broken Brynne’s trust and she’s left him. He’s unwilling to live without her and isn’t giving up—he’s dead-set on getting his beautiful American girl back. The passion between them was explosive, but the secrets they hid from each other are dark and chilling and are powerful enough to destroy… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (December 12, 2012)

Collection: Atria Books

Parent ISBN: 9781476735276

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 3.7 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>