The Silver Arrow

The Silver Arrow

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Georgia} From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Magicians comes a must-read, wholly original middle-grade debut perfect for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia and Roald Dahl Dear Uncle Herbert, You've never met me, but I'm your niece Kate, and since it is my birthday tomorrow and you are super-rich could you please send me a present? Kate and her younger brother Tom lead dull, uninteresting lives. And… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 01, 2020)

Duration: 8:0 hours

File size: 333 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>