Chokehold

Chokehold

The third book in The Final War series from Hater author David Moody is perfect for readers of John Maberry and Max Brooks.

A series of nuclear strikes has left huge swathes of the country uninhabitable. It's a level playing field now: both Hater and Unchanged alike have to fight to stay alive. Both have retreated to their camps to regroup, less than twenty miles away from each other.

It's here that the last major battle of the final war will inevitably be fought,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin (November 18, 2019)

Collection: The Final War

File size: 4 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>